play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest man and an honest buisness!

    By MOHAMMED R on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good and reliable place to buy a car. A very honest and straight foward approach. Happy to do buisness with this company and would recommend to others, no questions asked. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Elite motors and elite service!

    By Paul K on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car isn't always the simplest and straight forward of things to do, but I honestly can not fault my experience at Elite Motors, a salesman that isn't pushy and to be honest a genuinely nice and funny guy to get along with, treats you as a friend rather than a customer. The car I was buying was well presented and fairly priced - my car was taken in p/x and again a fair market value was given for my car making it a very smooth and easy deal in the end. all in all Elite Motors were a pleasure to deal with - I would highly recommend them and wish them all the best for the future (and if you love dogs talk to Zeus the guard dog he's ace!)


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Anthony W on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed from the start I spent the best part of 5 hours chatting going fetch lunch driving the car looking at the car asking questions was all very relaxing the car was as disgribed for 13 year old car the price was right and but for a few minor cosmetic scrapes but overall it is a great car

    Reply from Elite Motors on 27/05/17

    thank you Sir was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure service

    By Kerri T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, no pressure and friendly service. Adam was a great guy to deal with and I would definitely recommend elite motors to my family and friends.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 27/05/17

    HI KERRI. GLAD YOU FINALLY FELT COMFORTABLE TO WRITE ME A REVIEW. HOPE IT WENT WELL FOR YOU OVER THE WEEKEND WHILE YOU WAS AWAY WITH THE KIDS . MY REGARDS TO YOUR HUBBY. CHEERS.


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Adrian G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair, easy to deal with and very happy with the service.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 09/05/17

    thank you adie, was lovely meeting you. take care.


  • 5

    5 Star Service, highly recommend!

    By IAN B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy, hassle free transaction. Friendly, relaxed and no pressure sale. An absolute pleasure to buy a car from this dealer. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 09/05/17

    lovely people alway know when they meet like wise. was a pleasure Ian. enjoy your new whip


  • 5

    She's a beast! Thanks Ad!! ;)

    By Steven N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but truly fantastic! Bought the car long distance so I was relying on honesty from the dealer that the car was as advertised and I was not disappointed! Adam is fantastic! Helped along the way with everything I needed over the phone before I made the 135 mile trip up to Elite and had a blast on the way back in my new 350z! Highly recommend Elite Motors if you want good quality motors, good prices & great customer service! Thanks a bunch Ad! Will definitely reach out if i ever decide to change her!! Simply Awesome!!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Janet H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam responded to my e mail enquiry very promptly, A few days later I made an appointment to veiw the car . Adams hospitality was excellent, he is polite efficient and not the usual run of the mill pushy salesman , Adam even accompanied me on the test drive , as I didn't know the area , I didnt feel patronised as a single lady buyer As have been made to feel in some places . We promptly agreed on the sale, a couple of minor things needed attention I left a small deposit and awaited a call to say the car was ready to collect . A call came within a week even though it had been a bank holiday Once again coffee offered swift exchange of money and part ex vehicle, and on my way . Been driving my lovely red Tt a week now no problems one very happy lady . Would recommend Elite motors a little of the beaten track but for all round customer service 5 stars . Apologies to Adam for not being able to locate locking wheel nut for my part ex vehicle .


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience.

    By Julia L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, all questions I asked were responded with honest answers, which being a woman looking for a car is a daunting task as you usually get fobbed off. Adam was very friendly, giving excellent advice and he clearly knew what he was doing..The car is more than I could have wished for. Having bought a few cars in the past this has been by far the most enjoyable experience with no pressure and all the time I needed to look around .I would not hesitate to recommend Elite Motors to Family and friends and when I am ready to buy another car it is the place I will return. Fantastic all round service....highly recommended.


  • 5

    The new way to do a deal! 10/10

    By Chad A on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional and family orinentated business that really puts the customers first. Plain talking sales persons who make you feel comfortable and valued. Never laughed so much whilst also making a big financial commitment! Offered refreshments during purchase and also felt the sales person got to know me so that could meet our needs. We absolutely love our new car! Highly recommended! Thanks again from Chad and Alexia :)


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE