play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris M on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a number of dealers in the area and non came close in regards to choice of vehicles and customer service Adam was fantastic in regards to helping me with not just the choice and purchase of the car but the tax and insurance of the vehicle Would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    It’s a pleasure just to visit Elite!

    By BARER A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Elite! Could not have asked for more. A genuine guy with genuine cars. We came from quite far away and were greeted with tea biscuits and great chat. Cheers and see you soon!!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By aidan G on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality customer service, couldn’t do enough for me. Genuine honest salesman who described his cars online exactly as they were in person. Would go back without a doubt and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By mia T on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service I received was excellent, very helpful and patient with any questions I had. I traveled very far and the travel was definitely worth it! I received an immaculate car and amazing service. I will definitely be returning in the future. thank you elite motors.


  • 5

    Bought an Audi A3

    By katy Y on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fab, lovely guy, really helpful and very friendly. Defo go back


  • 5

    Best Seller on Autotrader ** FIVE STAR SERVICE **

    By IMRAN V on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I have ever had when buying a car. Elite Motors went over and above expectation and we are so so pleased with our purchase. I would buy again and again from these guys. Knowledgable, friendly, personal and extremely helpful. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent purchasing Experience.

    By GARETH R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Mercedes C Class saloon car. The car was excellent and the seller was very professional. We contacted the seller on a number of occasions with questions about the vehicle and he was very helpful and accommodating. He held the car for us coming down country to look at the car and we purchased it once we gave it the once over. The car would have gone to anyone who looked at it. It ticked all the boxes and for the money it was well worth it. Thank you Elite Motors, i would have no problem recommending you to anyone and would definitely purchase another vehicle from you.


  • 5

    Perfect salesman

    By JOSH K on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bloke who is really easy to buy from. Great service


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer

    By sarah G on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elite motors were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I was not hassled in any way.


  • 5

    Polite friendly and honest

    By Ricki R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a vehicle on Autotrader and the seller was elite cars the vehicle was very well priced compared to the mileage and condition of this vehicle so I called up elite cars and spoke to the the car dealer and he was very keen to help very friendly very honest and straight away I will put at ease so I decided to travel 4 hours to his garage to have a look at this vehicle and straight away I knew what I was purchasing was good and anything I had asked or didn't ask this dealer was very keen to show me any problems scratches or dents so he did not hide anything. This dealer even suggested that I take the car for a drive therefore I was even more confident I am very happy with my purchase and and I can confirm that if you buy from the cars you will be taken care of and in good hands very honest person with nothing to hide and Incredibly keen to help and advise you on any problems even if you don't know anything about cars.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE