play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By JAMIE S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Elite, fantastic experience from start to finish. Adam was great nothing was too much trouble . The car is absolutely fantastic as advertised, cannot fault my experience would highly recommend your purchase from them.


  • 5

    Excellent,integrity,

    By Grace O on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Is a place you can buy a car of your choice with 100% trust, he is a man with integrity. I will buy again whenever I want to change my car.


  • 5

    booked a test drive and wa

    By Neil A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    needed a vehicle asap, but had too many bad experiences prior, Adam was recommended by a close friend who recently purchased their daughters car from elite motors and have been over the moon since. visited Adam at his garage and was amazed by the warm welcoming and relaxed attitude went out for a test drive and was allowed to drive and my comfort up to speeds of 70mph on a dual carriage way over all I bought the car and was exceedingly happy. thank you so much Adam.


  • 5

    Not the first time*****

    By Hank P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Adam very lovely considerate guy, To be honest it's not my first I've bought from elite motors in normanton We bought a car over 3 years ago Never had a issue Now the time has come to renew and it happened so gracefully Excellent service Well recommended Never a dull moment Thank you so much Adam your a Gem


  • 5

    Love the Car!!

    By Alex R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta ST from here. Good dealer, great car and I love it, drives great and all is good. Went for a service and there were a few problems but nothing too major but obviously it comes as it is in the show car park.


  • 5

    Considerate and honest service

    By Susan M on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Adam at Elite motors, I saw the car on autotrader and contacted Adam via them. I had had my previous car for 15 years and so was nervous about buying and also I live over an hour away from where Elite motors is based so I enquired via email if delivery would be an option. I found Adam very helpful from start to finish, I wanted a car that had been locked after and still looked like new even though second hand ( as we all do !), and that was exactly what I got. Adam was so lovely and understanding throughout. I did mange to travel and view the car but Adam was true to his word and delivered it to me when we were ready. I am very grateful to Adam for all his help and I wish him every success in his business as he deserves it. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his business to future customers. Thank you Adam.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Shaz A on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman, he knows his stuff and great guy! Made me feel very welcome and provided an amazing service. Helped find me a reliable car for work and play and got me a great deal. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! Happy with the car and mostly the service!


  • 5

    An honest man and an honest buisness!

    By MOHAMMED R on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good and reliable place to buy a car. A very honest and straight foward approach. Happy to do buisness with this company and would recommend to others, no questions asked. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Elite motors and elite service!

    By Paul K on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car isn't always the simplest and straight forward of things to do, but I honestly can not fault my experience at Elite Motors, a salesman that isn't pushy and to be honest a genuinely nice and funny guy to get along with, treats you as a friend rather than a customer. The car I was buying was well presented and fairly priced - my car was taken in p/x and again a fair market value was given for my car making it a very smooth and easy deal in the end. all in all Elite Motors were a pleasure to deal with - I would highly recommend them and wish them all the best for the future (and if you love dogs talk to Zeus the guard dog he's ace!)


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Anthony W on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed from the start I spent the best part of 5 hours chatting going fetch lunch driving the car looking at the car asking questions was all very relaxing the car was as disgribed for 13 year old car the price was right and but for a few minor cosmetic scrapes but overall it is a great car

    Reply from Elite Motors on 27/05/17

    thank you Sir was a pleasure.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE