play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people great service...

    By Dan J on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam and his wife were amazing,we bought a jaguar X type saloon. He started it from stone cold for me showed me any imperfections in the car so no surprises. Helped me sort my tax out in the office and were honestly two of the nicest people you could wish to meet. I left feeling comfortable in the new car knowing it had full Not and even got a text the following day to ask if I had a safe ride home...how often do you get that huh? Our little lad was poorly on the day and Adams missus bought him some crisps and made us a coffee. We were not pushed into a sale it was really a great experience.I will be buying my next car from Adam and recommend anyone else to as well.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Was a pleasure Dan Thank you all so much Ps hope your little lad is feeling much better now


  • 5

    Great all round experience-Highly recommended

    By MARTIN P on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasntly surprised. I went o have a look at an Audi after seeing it on the website. It was exactly as described. I was expecting a hard sell but instead I felt very comfortable dealing with the manager. I told him I needed to think about it overnight and he totally understood. I am glad I made the purchase-it drives a treat and I have now recommended Elite to my family. Great all round experience.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By ABDUL P on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service and the car i purchased is lovely to, Thank You Elite Motors Normanton


  • 5

    Happy customer, would recommend to anybody

    By Emily J on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and the customer service. Will definitely look at elite motorz for another car.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Thank you ever so much Emily Hope to you soon when your ready for your next car . Adam


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JACK C on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and really helpful staff. Easy to talk too.


  • 5

    Great experience! *****

    By Dylan B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, very helpful and knowledgable. Would definitely look to buy from here again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MATTHEW C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming putting you at ease and making it an overall enjoyable experience, very professional and knowledgeable and the vehicle itself was immaculate inside and out, I would recommend over any main dealer, really does go the extra mile and always keeps you informed, we will be back for our second car. An all-round genuinely nice guy


  • 5

    Superb 530D M Sport. 10/10 service/experience.

    By James K on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience i have ever had!! A pleasure from looking at a few different cars through to purchase. I bought a BMW 530D M Sport in April and said i would put a review on after a few months. Can't fault the vehicle after doing 3-4k. I was given a good price on my px. No pushiness at all. Gave you plenty of time and left you to it.A genuine trustworthy guy who has got it right. I felt confident in purchasing from him. I wish him continued success and will be contacting him when i am wanting to change the car again. . .


  • 5

    First time ever

    By Garry M on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time ever I’ve had such a great car buying experience excellent all round, bought many cars previously and not had the best of experiences At Elite there was no pressure selling no sales tactics Well recommended Family run business thanks team Elite I shall be back when the time comes again. Ps I also got a good fair price on my old car. Thank you


  • 5

    Best Motorcar Purchasing Experience.

    By Moss S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and friendly.Well run family business and looks after everyone really well.There after sales is very good rang me few times after I purchased the viehcle making sure everything was perfect.hassle friendly purchase.keep up the excellent work Team Elite

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/08/18

    thank you Sir, hope you well and pop in when passing by, thank you.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE