play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super seller

    By Li L on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and will recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great family business, highly recommended

    By Matthew D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Elite were the first and only dealer I visited in my search for a second hand Honda Jazz. The owner is very accommodating, knowledgeable and up front about things, and he let me look at the car in my own time, and answered all my questions openly. The car itself was spotless and recently MOT'd and I couldn't find any hidden problems with it - exactly as described in the listing. I'm absolutely chuffed with it.


  • 5

    Understatement of the Year.

    By Mark C on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled over 60 miles to buy a car described as good condition, Well what a surprise that was. The car was stunning and more then good condition it was mint. Love my new car ThankYou guys. Elite motors are definitely the freshest company out there in terms of honest trading.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By alan B on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people at Elite Motors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service & a pleasure to deal with. Some lovely cars too!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you sir, lovely doing business with you. Adam


  • 5

    Fiat Panda purchase

    By andrew M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Adam to be very friendly and helpful. The whole purchase procedure was very easy.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    thank you andrew, was lovely doing business with you. Adam


  • 5

    Top bloke, lovely family and a great car!

    By ronan H on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus off Adam recently. Everything went so smoothly, what a top bloke he was! He was quick to respond to questions and anything I needed to know he was quick to answer. I met his lovely family and his two lads did a cracking job wiping my car down before I bought it. Car was immaculate and drives really well, perfect for the journeys to work everyday. I would definitely recommend Adam and his family run business.


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By Dave A on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive & a genuinely nice bloke. Stayed behind on a Saturday after hours so we could view our vehicle. Adam didn't pressure or over do the selling process at all & couldn't have been easier to deal with.. Checked we had got home OK too so would recommend to anyone! Great stuff


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephanie W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to friends and family, genuine nice guy


  • 5

    Very good

    By Leanne A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant thank Adam enough , took my elderly father here to purchase a car , as his had finally died after 20 years ,adam was very helpful, polite and professional and elite has a very welcoming family run feeling to the buisness , had a few issues with the car which were resolved straight away by Adam, no fault of theirs and now dad is happy with his motor and has his independence again . Thankyou so much Leanne .

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you leanne, hope all is well, stay safe guys, Adam.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lwehla S on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cool guy! Good customer service. Gonna have to let me test drive that r8 one time haaahhh


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07843 746574

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE