play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By LEE M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, car as described in the add,and the guy that see to it all was a legend, nice bloke, gave me a great trade in price on my old car aswell,will definitely use again


  • 5

    our stress free car experience

    By Raj C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for around 3 weeks went to a few showrooms an car pitches, as expected hassled and stuff, given advise I don't want to buy the car I wanted buy this its better and we can do a deal, id had enough. we then spoke to our grandson who recommended us to go to elite, I'd told him of the experience we'd had, he assured me that we wouldn't be hassled, so I went online looked at the cars and there was a car that was to my liking, we went down and met a gentleman he showed us around offered us a brew, I got straight to the point I wanted to see the car I wanted he got the keys and led me to the car, he then started it opened the bonnet as I asked and left , I checked the car over.my wife she loved it so did I we wanted it there and then. I went back told him we want the car, he was adamant that we took the car for a test drive to make sure we were happy, so we did and came back and drove home with a car we wanted. Thank you elite for making it easy and stress free x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Filippa P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly guy. Great service throughout. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    A safe and trustworthy place to buy a car.

    By Kath A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was clearly explained from A to Z. I didnt have any problems at all. Got exactly the car i have always dreamed about. Thank you Elite Motors. Xx


  • 5

    Our experience

    By Adam C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Past experience told me to stay away from car dealers An pitches, but as my wife wanted a particular car that was on this pitch I was dragged there, to my surprise we’re left alone not badgered or hounded by a salesman or the owner, we asked for a text drive we went we loved the car again no sales pitch, at one point I thought how is this going to work, we went back and sat down in the office part, when it came down to the price I was expecting him to haggle and huddle us, he gave us the price and a small discount and that was it. He helped with all the paper work and everything with professionalism, this was a great and pleasant experience for me and my wife as we are both elderly. Thank you Adam you are a gentlemen.


  • 5

    Loving my new car

    By ANDREW L on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by a lovely family which shows this was a family run business After the formalities I was left to browse on my own accord with no pressure of a sale at all When I pointed out I want to take a closer look at the cars Adam was very attentive And had a lot of knowledge about his cars. I left a happy customer and would recommend all my friends. Thank you


  • 5

    I suggest you read my review

    By Steve C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well worth a visit as you will not be disappointed What I really enjoyed and appreciated was the fact I never got hassled or pitched to buy the car. Top marks all round Thank you Adam your star.


  • 5

    A true Gent in the motor industry

    By Dave Q on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service from start to finish. Even called me after the purchase to make sure everything was ok. Brilliant.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/02/18

    Thank you Dave, was lovely meeting you and your family all the very best for the many years ahead. my regards adam & co.


  • 5

    Brilliant! All car sales should be like this.

    By Michael G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very, very good experience with Elite Motors. Adam (the owner) was very welcoming, helpful and a real pleasure to deal with. He left us alone to look over the car, not pushy or intrusive at all. Offered a test drive with no limitations put on us. We agreed to buy the car again Adam could not have been more helpful in registering and taxing it for us, even helped sort out the insurance for us. We live nearly 2 hours drive away (Scarborough). We chose elite Motors because his feed back was so impressive, is it deserved, absolutely! I would definitely recommend this company. Brilliant service, why can't all car purchases be like this? We drove the car home, faultless drive and are very happy with the purchase (2004 VW Polo). Thanks Adam, we will definitely choose you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Joshua L on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car friendly customer service would go back again

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/02/18

    thank you josh, all the very best.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE