play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tracie Kent on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was delighted with the service I received from Adam, not a pushy salesman, just chilled and friendly, he even delivered my car to me!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/09/21

    Hi Tracie ,thank you for the lovely review was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and so genuine x 👏 recommended by word of mouth 👄 very understanding 👏

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/09/21

    Hi Jakki , thank you for the lovely review hope you & your hubby are loving the new car.


  • 5

    My wonderful car purchase experience

    By Adam Chisty on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say, this is the second tome I have come to Elite Motors. My wife and I were met by a young man Called Adam, who was very polite and professional. We didn’t want to be sold to, so he let us get in with looking around the cars he had. We decided on a car that stood out to us, I looked around the car inside and out, spoke to Adam who asked us to take the car for a test drive. I asked Adam if we could take it down the motorway for a tear drive to which he had no issues with. We came back very happy, sat down with Adam and he gladly worked around our budget. I would actually say we got a better deal than we thought we would. Thank you again to Elite Motors and to the young man who gave the car another clean while we was sitting in the cabin. Kind Regards Adam / Nazreen

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/09/21

    Hi, We really appreciate your lovely review thank you so much . always a pleasure doing repeat business. adam


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was quick and simple. I would recommend them especially as a first time buyer.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/08/21

    Thank you Sir for the lovely review.


  • 5

    Yoo cool 😎 car

    By Rex Isah on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience. Great family business

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/08/21

    Thank you sir for the lovely review hope you enjoy your new car, take care, adam.


  • 5

    Very friendly and personal service.Nothing too much trouble.

    By KEITH WATSON on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Adam went out of his way to make sure I was happy with everything and gave me an honest run down of the car. Called me a couple of days later to make sure everything was ok, that was much appreciated. I would certainly recommend anyone to use Elite Motors when buying a car.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/21

    Thank you so much Keith for your valued custom, hope You have many happy years issue free motoring with your new car. Take care mate. Adam.


  • 5

    By JASON BAKER on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service I would highly recommend Elite motorz

    Reply from Elite Motors on 30/07/21

    thank you so much J for your valued custom, amid these tuff times its always lovely seeing parents helping out by giving a judgemental thought on the car they should or should not buy. great choice J, TAKE CARE.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By roger S on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Elite Motorz. Adam was very helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy but very welcoming and nothing too much trouble. He was very organised and helped with a smooth process to purchase our car. Would not hesitate to buy from here again


  • 5

    Refreshing Change

    By Mark edward W on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not begin to describe how refreshing it was to buy a car without being pressured, with the feeling of honesty and a level of care and customer service from this family run company. From my first email to completing the purchase was a pleasure. The owner took away the usual anxiety of buying a car and gave reassurance, time and support throughout. There are no gimmicks, no false promises just a honest man selling honest cars. My first stop when it comes to changing our second car will be Elite Motors I can not speak highly enough of the man and the business. Thank you for the way you do business.


  • 5

    Absolute fantastic 5 star service from Adam.

    By S B on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic service from Adam today… got to his place and the van was waiting for me to view. Previously Adam sent me a walk round video and the van was as described. No pressure from Adam at all, he gave me the keys and trade plates and let me take it for a drive. Van was perfect for me ( converting it into a camper ) and just what I wanted. Adam was great to deal with he sat us down in his office and gave us drinks and we had a good chat about cars. He gave me a very good discount on the van and was honest from the word go! I paid for the van and took it away back to Blackpool with no issues at all. Many thx Adam hope to deal with you again sometime in the future.. ***** Please make a appointment with Adam to give him chance to prepare the car for you for your visit.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 29/06/21

    #Legend… thank you so much You were an absolute gent, man of my own kind when it comes to loving cars and knowing what’s right & what’s wrong. Thank you ever so much in your lovely review means a lot to me as we are a honest family run business. Take care mate.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE