play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent purchasing Experience.

    By GARETH R on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Mercedes C Class saloon car. The car was excellent and the seller was very professional. We contacted the seller on a number of occasions with questions about the vehicle and he was very helpful and accommodating. He held the car for us coming down country to look at the car and we purchased it once we gave it the once over. The car would have gone to anyone who looked at it. It ticked all the boxes and for the money it was well worth it. Thank you Elite Motors, i would have no problem recommending you to anyone and would definitely purchase another vehicle from you.


  • 5

    Perfect salesman

    By JOSH K on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful bloke who is really easy to buy from. Great service


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer

    By sarah G on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elite motors were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I was not hassled in any way.


  • 5

    Polite friendly and honest

    By Ricki R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a vehicle on Autotrader and the seller was elite cars the vehicle was very well priced compared to the mileage and condition of this vehicle so I called up elite cars and spoke to the the car dealer and he was very keen to help very friendly very honest and straight away I will put at ease so I decided to travel 4 hours to his garage to have a look at this vehicle and straight away I knew what I was purchasing was good and anything I had asked or didn't ask this dealer was very keen to show me any problems scratches or dents so he did not hide anything. This dealer even suggested that I take the car for a drive therefore I was even more confident I am very happy with my purchase and and I can confirm that if you buy from the cars you will be taken care of and in good hands very honest person with nothing to hide and Incredibly keen to help and advise you on any problems even if you don't know anything about cars.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul I on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service told us how it was with all cars


  • 5

    What are you waiting for? Why go anywhere else?

    By George M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews. However I must. I travelled from Cornwall to Near Leeds to do a deal with Adam @ Elite Motors, and I received what he promised, a vehicle that did what it should. You may say " Well what is so great about that"? Indeed, that is what you should receive as a paying customer. Well let me tell you that" Sadly that is not the experience you get from so called TRUSTED garages" I drove further north, and back to Cornwall, around 620miles, with no issues at all. The fuel economy was great too. The car we bought was not important, though it was in a price bracket we budgeted for. Even here we received a fair price for the px. ( I will add that, we won, Adam lost..haaa!!!! ). I must say that the service was great, Professional and friendly. The car was presented to us in a very clean state. Young Khia, did a very good job on the detailing. Not a mark...TOP MARKS...Excellent...He made a great cuppa too. So would I go back again? Most definitely. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and no nonsense. I'm recommending to all my friends


  • 5

    This man is mint

    By Kevin P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a friendly service I really do recommend it to anyone


  • 5

    Needed a reliable family car at good value

    By Leon D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional and great choice. I was left alone to wander ( hate being shadowed ) but answered all my questions when i called him, didn't get annoyed with the endless queries lol and nope of the hard sales push you normally get. Very happy with the car, he even threw in cleaning gear and new air fresheners. Highly recommended, will be defiantly telling my friends to go here 😁😁

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Thank you Leon my regards to you wife Was a pleasure Adam


  • 5

    New car. Mine as part ex.

    By Serena C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very accomadating told us the truth about the cars we were viewing answered all our questions very organised . Was very happy with the service and the deal we got good price for my car as part ex and got a great car too. Would recommend elite motors for quality cars quality owner will definitely use again

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words My regards to you husband. Adam


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE