play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By ABIGIL N on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional staff that handled me good from asking about the vehicle then buying it. Well done!!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/02/18

    Hi abbie, thanks a million your a star all the very best. adam. x


  • 5

    great dealership

    By Kirst M on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought my first car from elite motors couldn't ask for better service even had the car delivered to my house excellent service would definitely recommend

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/02/18

    Thank you kirsty.


  • 5

    Most reliable car dealer

    By Awais H on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car from Elite Motors in Feb this year. The whole transaction was smooth and he was very helpful. the cars history was checked right in front of me and he answered any question I had straight away. This is a car dealer with great customer service and my car ran exactly like it said it would in the ad.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/02/18

    Thank you Awais my regards to your mum and dad.


  • 5

    Flawless, what a great dealer!

    By Sharlne O on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived at elite motors I was greeted by a warm friendly face, was honest and open about any flaws with the car, I'm usually skeptical of dealers but after buying a car from here I would deffo come back again. A star customer service, absolutely top guy. Would recommend to all. Clear to see he prides himself onf respect and honesty. Thanks again so much! :)


  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish!

    By Jordan W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are a family business with great service. The hospitality we received was second to none and no request was too much trouble. The car was exactly as described with no hidden gremlins/problems. I would recommend Elite Motors to friends and colleagues with absolute confidence.


  • 5

    Great work from elite motors

    By JACK M on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was second to none everyone was really helpful and listened to everything and explained everything to a high standard. Would recomend to anyone looking to get a quality car.


  • 5

    Kia purchase

    By Hannah K on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approachable, would definitely use again, love the car it’s exactly what I need


  • 5

    Good experience for a new driver!

    By KERRY M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, honest dealer. No pressure but are knowledgeable. They had no problem with my Father (a mechanic) having a good look over the car I came to look at. I can't wait to get driving my lovely new car!


  • 5

    An helpful and accommodating car sales

    By TRACEY S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very friendly even stayed open later to help me out would go to him again and will be recommending to friends


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Sarah P on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Elite Motors and very pleased with it! It runs great, had great mileage and MOT was included in the price. Would definitely recommend Elite Motors!


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE