play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Flawless, what a great dealer!

    By Sharlne O on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived at elite motors I was greeted by a warm friendly face, was honest and open about any flaws with the car, I'm usually skeptical of dealers but after buying a car from here I would deffo come back again. A star customer service, absolutely top guy. Would recommend to all. Clear to see he prides himself onf respect and honesty. Thanks again so much! :)

  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish!

    By Jordan W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are a family business with great service. The hospitality we received was second to none and no request was too much trouble. The car was exactly as described with no hidden gremlins/problems. I would recommend Elite Motors to friends and colleagues with absolute confidence.

  • 5

    Great work from elite motors

    By JACK M on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was second to none everyone was really helpful and listened to everything and explained everything to a high standard. Would recomend to anyone looking to get a quality car.

  • 5

    Kia purchase

    By Hannah K on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly approachable, would definitely use again, love the car it’s exactly what I need

  • 5

    Good experience for a new driver!

    By KERRY M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, honest dealer. No pressure but are knowledgeable. They had no problem with my Father (a mechanic) having a good look over the car I came to look at. I can't wait to get driving my lovely new car!

  • 5

    An helpful and accommodating car sales

    By TRACEY S on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very friendly even stayed open later to help me out would go to him again and will be recommending to friends

  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Sarah P on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Elite Motors and very pleased with it! It runs great, had great mileage and MOT was included in the price. Would definitely recommend Elite Motors!

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and always available to meet anytime required. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

  • 5

    Audi a4 avant.

    By Michael J on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer relations. Even picked me up from the train station. Super friendly and a great car bought. Thanks Adam will defiantly recommend.

  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By Dean S on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fair trader. Car was just as described. No messing around haggling over small details. Id buy from Elite Motors again in future.

Elite Motors

07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Lower Station Road,
West Yorkshire,