play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    5 Star + par excellence service...

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The very best car buying experience in my 50+ years of owning cars. There was no 'dealer chat' just straight honest dialogue which was welcomed & a pleasant surprise. Driving up from South to North to collect the car was a pleasant journey, but to drive the chosen vehicle back down South was even more so. Finding the car I wanted was a research experience but finding Elite Motorz was the jewel in the Crown. I cannot rate this family firm high enough, 5 Star + par excellence service, is my review. Can & will throughly recommend...

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/08/21

    Thank you so much for your lovely review really means the world to me and my family run business, take care and thank you again.

  • 5

    Yoo. Cool😎 car

    By Rex O on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great family business. Adam is been a brother after a single transaction. He came extra mile to make my life easy.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/08/21

    Hi Rex was an absolute pleasure doing business with you.

  • 5

    High deposit non-refundable in less than 24 hours

    By Daniel C on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service was pleasant when I went to the store, I had a pre-approved financing. With that I paid a deposit of 180.00 on the car at the end of the day, and less than 24 hours later, in the early afternoon I warned that I had problems with the financing and unfortunately this store does not return the deposit for the 180-pound car. Unfair. Note this.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 29/06/21

    Hi Autotrader , this review is untrue and unfair in us the trader as we have sent you all the evidence to say the customer was well aware of a non refundable deposit in this case, ps we are in talks with Francesca in the reviews department @ Autotrader is aware and also has a copy of the deposit receipt that has been acknowledged by the customer. Stop being unfair to us and remove the review please .

  • 5

    Audi A4 tdi se

    By David J on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience from start to finish felt absolutely no pressure from the first enquiry to the test drive to the final transaction. I would definitely use and recommend Elite Motors to anyone

  • 5

    Exactly what you want from a car dealer!

    By Mark T on 13 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say other that 5 stars from me! We didn’t actually buy the vehicle in the end but from the moment I spoke to Adam I was at ease! Relaxed no pressure approach! Gave us time to make our own decision and was friendly from start to finish! Highly recommend 🤗🤗

  • 5

    excellent, 5 stars

    By adrian F on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, from the first phone call to picking up the car,couldnt do enough for us, would highly recomend

  • 5

    First class service

    By Richard M on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class from start to finish. Adam is everything an honest salesman should be and has made it the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. He is a regular guy selling nice cars to regular people, no smooth talking or salesman patter. It felt like I was buying a car from a friend. The car is exactly how he described and he delivered it much sooner than I expected or asked for. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone.

  • 5

    Humbled by the level of service and quality

    By Richard R on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot commend Elite Motors enough. In the days where everyone is out for themselves and good honest service is a thing of the past, I have to say I was humbled by my dealings with Adam (owner). I purchased a Renault Megane from Adam. I think it was new into his showroom, there was no pushy sales tactics, he just let me take it for a test drive and return it when I was comfortable. It's a family business and Adam is the owner and I think his son performs all the valets. I placed a small deposit to secure the vehicle, Adam was so conscientious about his level of service and the quality of vehicles he sells, that he wouldn't release the car until it had a full valet, MOT and conformed to his quality standards. I even received a complementary 'Elite Motors' cased bottle of wine which he had even chilled. The car I purchased is lovely, untouched paintwork, the interior is like new and it drives like a dream. To date the car is running perfectly. I would definitely recommend Adam and

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you richard, your kind words and valued custom is more then business it self to me. take care Pal.

  • 5

    Urgent Need & Delivered on Time

    By Dianne S on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Covid19 has been a real struggle for me and my husband as business has been tuff, bad & good all at the same time. Needed a car urgently and looked up elite as we were recommended by a friend. All round excellent service and great family run business with good work ethics. Deffo recommend to anyone. Thanks team Elite for delivering our new member of our fleet. Dianne & Martin.

  • 5

    Customer Service At Its Very Best

    By Tracy J on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry about the car through to us collecting the car, the customer service has been fantastic! Elite Motorz were happy to negotiate on price and put a 12 month MOT on the car before collection. The car passed the MOT with a couple of advisories, they didn't have to, but carried out the advisory work at their own expense and kept me informed of progress. My husband was collected from Wakefield train station when he travelled to collect the car and we were even given a gift boxed bottle of wine for appreciation of our purchase. Despite living almost 80 miles away, I would without hesitation buy another car from Elite Motorz and would wholeheartedly recommend them. A fantastic family business, with genuine family values. Thank you to all at Elite Motorz.

Elite Motors

07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Lower Station Road,
West Yorkshire,