play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WENT TO VIEW AND ENDED UP BUYING

    By DANNY T on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    was recomended by a friend so i thought id go have a look, this guy is a very laid back car salesman, meaning there was no pressure and no cheesy lines, was a well prepped car with no issues, and me and the wife felt very comfortable in closing the deal as we was offered a good discount. excellent all round and will most definitely recomend Adam and his family run business to anyone. thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By JAYNE H on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from beginning to end! Lovely car would definitely recommend Elite. Made you feel welcome and not pushy.


  • 5

    Treated me with ultimate Respect. ¿

    By Paul H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 120 miles, was greeted by a very pleasant man who first things first asked me if I wanted a drink or needed the toilet, Viewed the car without Adam breathing down my neck ( unlike most garages ) took it out for a good run with speeds up to 70 mph for 10 mins, Left a deposit and went back the following day by train and cleared the balance and drove away very happy and proud. Well recommended, very pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you. Phil.


  • 5

    So Pleasant Friendly and no Sales man

    By Julie S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was the first car we bought from a non franchised company and to our surprise it was the best experience ever, Will definitely go back and buy another as this was for our daughter who had to commute to university and back home on a weekend, been over 3 weeks and other daughter is nagging me to buy her a car as she is due to pass her test in the next month So Adam I promise I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Danny M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, as promised he gave me a good price on my old car, very comfortable clean office With friendly no pushy sales, Gave me the option to shop around if I wasn't happy. Top marks all round. Thank you Guys Ps his wife makes an awesome brew.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish with Elite Motors,a really nice down to earth guy to deal with ,guess their not called Elite for nothing,when the time comes i would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sir, takes a nice guy to know a nice guy¿¿ People like you are my drive for success ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By ANH T on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, service was fantastic was well looked after with the price of the car. Was greeted with a hot drink and biscuits which was well needed after our journey. Adam was open and honest and even helped us sort our insurance so we could drive the car away on the spot! Will definitely bare in mind when either buying or selling our next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Friedly professional...

    By Jan S on 24 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent experience, human approach, friendly ... he answered all the questions about the car. A test drive is a matter of course and "Peter" will definitely not forget it. Well thank you...


  • 5

    Mercedes E220 Coupe. Amazing!

    By Neil M on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When it comes to customer service, consideration and honesty, there are car dealers and then there are car dealers . In my honest opinion if Elite Motors was a lager, then it would probably be the best lager in the world. From the moment I made contact to me driving away in my new car in less than 2 hours, yes 2 hours, completely happy, completely satisfied and with a smile on my face, then that has to be the right result. I was treated with respect and honesty, and as I had just come out of hospital, with sympathy. I can not thank Elite Motors Enough, I love my new car and I will certainly recommend my colleagues, family and friends. And when the time comes I will be back to have a look at what is on the forecourt. If you want a fantastic experience without the usual hard sell tactics then go along and have a look, you won't be disappointed. Thank You again for everything.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Ed M on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great Experience! All good from start to finish, video call to show the vehicle and then due to quite a travel time Adam let me come to his house to collect and sign (at almost 8pm). Lovely guy, knows his cars, pleasure to buy from him.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/09/21

    Thank You so much Ed, was lovely all round, hope you enjoy your new car mate.take care.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE