play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW buyer. Went to view - left with a prize car.

    By Norma T on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proved to be a fair , friendly, patient and no pressure sale. Made to feel welcomed. Took time to answer queries and offer advice. Let us take the car out unsupervised -very trusting. Had viewed a few cars previously but found them to be overpriced and in poor condition compared to ELITE cars. Travelled over 80 miles to view (twice). Happy to revisit again Would definitely go to and be prepared to travel to ELITE cars again when looking to change cars. Had dropped in on the off chance, just to view after a search on the internet. Cars were well presented so took a detour to have a view. After careful comparison and consideration - Left with quality car. Very happy. Norma and Mark of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Kieu T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was worth the drive from London to meet the Elite Motors Team. Great service and left a happy customer.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience of buying a car

    By R J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and amazing hospitality would of been happy to pay Elite motors for his welcoming attitude aswell as the car i purchased, real pleasure to have spent my hard earned wages with Elite motors Thanks Elite


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By LEE M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, car as described in the add,and the guy that see to it all was a legend, nice bloke, gave me a great trade in price on my old car aswell,will definitely use again


  • 5

    our stress free car experience

    By Raj C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for around 3 weeks went to a few showrooms an car pitches, as expected hassled and stuff, given advise I don't want to buy the car I wanted buy this its better and we can do a deal, id had enough. we then spoke to our grandson who recommended us to go to elite, I'd told him of the experience we'd had, he assured me that we wouldn't be hassled, so I went online looked at the cars and there was a car that was to my liking, we went down and met a gentleman he showed us around offered us a brew, I got straight to the point I wanted to see the car I wanted he got the keys and led me to the car, he then started it opened the bonnet as I asked and left , I checked the car over.my wife she loved it so did I we wanted it there and then. I went back told him we want the car, he was adamant that we took the car for a test drive to make sure we were happy, so we did and came back and drove home with a car we wanted. Thank you elite for making it easy and stress free x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Filippa P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly guy. Great service throughout. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    A safe and trustworthy place to buy a car.

    By Kath A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was clearly explained from A to Z. I didnt have any problems at all. Got exactly the car i have always dreamed about. Thank you Elite Motors. Xx


  • 5

    Our experience

    By Adam C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Past experience told me to stay away from car dealers An pitches, but as my wife wanted a particular car that was on this pitch I was dragged there, to my surprise we’re left alone not badgered or hounded by a salesman or the owner, we asked for a text drive we went we loved the car again no sales pitch, at one point I thought how is this going to work, we went back and sat down in the office part, when it came down to the price I was expecting him to haggle and huddle us, he gave us the price and a small discount and that was it. He helped with all the paper work and everything with professionalism, this was a great and pleasant experience for me and my wife as we are both elderly. Thank you Adam you are a gentlemen.


  • 5

    Loving my new car

    By ANDREW L on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by a lovely family which shows this was a family run business After the formalities I was left to browse on my own accord with no pressure of a sale at all When I pointed out I want to take a closer look at the cars Adam was very attentive And had a lot of knowledge about his cars. I left a happy customer and would recommend all my friends. Thank you


  • 5

    I suggest you read my review

    By Steve C on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well worth a visit as you will not be disappointed What I really enjoyed and appreciated was the fact I never got hassled or pitched to buy the car. Top marks all round Thank you Adam your star.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE