play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars, perfect service

    By Paul B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam's a very nice bloke. He allowed for a thorough test drive, answered all questions, was flexible with pickup and helped me with the taxation. I Felt no pressure or hard sells at all; very happy with my car. Thanks again, Paul

    Reply from Elite Motors on 17/03/18

    Thank you for the lovely review paul, my best of wishes, Adam, Citroen ds3.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from Elite Motors

    By Raj S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from Elite Motors. From start to finish I felt very comfortable and at ease when shopping for a car. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere would definitely recommend giving Elite Motors a try before you go elsewhere!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 15/03/18

    THANKS FOR THE LOVLEY REVIEW RAJ, WAS A BLESSING MEETING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ALL THE VERY BEST AND ENJOY YOUR NEW VXR ASTRA.


  • 5

    Amzaing! Friendly & Professional . Awesome place!

    By ASIF M on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    An awesome experience buying a car from elite motors. The service was amazing. So professional & friendly. Made me feel special, were very hospitable. A very memorable day. Listened to my requirements and boy did they deliver. Went over and beyond to satisfy me that the car was worth every penny. (It was actually a bargain). I want to thank elite for all what they did. Made my purchase experience an enjoyable and a stress free one. No regrets! Already looking for another car for my sister. Only 1 place I would call..... elite motors.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 13/03/18

    Thank you so much for your custom and kind words. Means a lot as we do try our best to please everyone. Kettle is on for you AND your sister anytime. Thanks again. Good luck with your new car. Audi A4 s line.


  • 5

    BMW buyer. Went to view - left with a prize car.

    By Norma T on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proved to be a fair , friendly, patient and no pressure sale. Made to feel welcomed. Took time to answer queries and offer advice. Let us take the car out unsupervised -very trusting. Had viewed a few cars previously but found them to be overpriced and in poor condition compared to ELITE cars. Travelled over 80 miles to view (twice). Happy to revisit again Would definitely go to and be prepared to travel to ELITE cars again when looking to change cars. Had dropped in on the off chance, just to view after a search on the internet. Cars were well presented so took a detour to have a view. After careful comparison and consideration - Left with quality car. Very happy. Norma and Mark of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Kieu T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was worth the drive from London to meet the Elite Motors Team. Great service and left a happy customer.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience of buying a car

    By R J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and amazing hospitality would of been happy to pay Elite motors for his welcoming attitude aswell as the car i purchased, real pleasure to have spent my hard earned wages with Elite motors Thanks Elite


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By LEE M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, car as described in the add,and the guy that see to it all was a legend, nice bloke, gave me a great trade in price on my old car aswell,will definitely use again


  • 5

    our stress free car experience

    By Raj C on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for around 3 weeks went to a few showrooms an car pitches, as expected hassled and stuff, given advise I don't want to buy the car I wanted buy this its better and we can do a deal, id had enough. we then spoke to our grandson who recommended us to go to elite, I'd told him of the experience we'd had, he assured me that we wouldn't be hassled, so I went online looked at the cars and there was a car that was to my liking, we went down and met a gentleman he showed us around offered us a brew, I got straight to the point I wanted to see the car I wanted he got the keys and led me to the car, he then started it opened the bonnet as I asked and left , I checked the car over.my wife she loved it so did I we wanted it there and then. I went back told him we want the car, he was adamant that we took the car for a test drive to make sure we were happy, so we did and came back and drove home with a car we wanted. Thank you elite for making it easy and stress free x


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Filippa P on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly guy. Great service throughout. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    A safe and trustworthy place to buy a car.

    By Kath A on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was clearly explained from A to Z. I didnt have any problems at all. Got exactly the car i have always dreamed about. Thank you Elite Motors. Xx


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE