play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful despite no purchase

    By Bradley M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst I didn't buy a car from Elite, I found him friendly and helpful. I placed a deposit on the vehicle but he refunded it when I decided the car wasn't for me.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you brad, not sure why it wasnt a smooth 5 star but thanks all the same. i gave you full deposit refund without keeping a penny. never mind hope you have better luck else where . adam.


  • 5

    Goodbye BMW, Hello Golf

    By Kate H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a friendly, helpful and accommodating guy. It was a smooth transaction trading my car in for a lovely VW Golf. Many thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Hi Kate, thank you for your valued purchase , wish you years of trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RANDALL NORMAN S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great guy. Very friendly and accommodating. He collected me from the train station. There was no pressure sale, nice relax atmosphere. Very pleased with my car purchased. Would definitely recommend Elite Motors.


  • 5

    Elite motors is the best,I will definitely recom.

    By Jalal U on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful,even delivered the van to my house.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By nicola W on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Always willing to go that extra mile for you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SAMANTHA C on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service made it nice and easy from start to finish. Very honest and very friendly would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Platinum service

    By Ikram A on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An experience where you will never have at any other car sales garage. Felt homely with no pressure sales. Fantastic definatly recommend. Its more than just a car you get. Thanks everyone at Elite motors.


  • 5

    5 STARS ⭐️

    By Sonny P on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 STARS ⭐️ My experience with elite motors and dealing with them to find me a car best suited to me has been flawless from start to finish. I’d like to thank The owner of elite for being so patient, comforting and respectful and, of course, the owners son for possibly making the best cup of tea I’ve had in my life! Seems like a smoothly family run business with top cleanliness and care for customers. I definitely recommend and I would definitely do business with Elite Motors again.


  • 5

    Down to earth, good honest people.

    By gareth S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish he couldn't help us more and went the extra mile to make sure we was happy and was honest all the way. We are so happy with our new car and will definitely recommend them and be using elite in the future. Brilliant car from brilliant people


  • 5

    Very delightful and easy

    By George C on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    As I arrived they were very welcoming and friendly, get everything done quickly with no hassle and parted with a very nice gift


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07843 746574

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE