play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE ELITEMOTORZ. .

    By oriyomi B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A LEXUS IS3OOH FROM ELITE MOTORZ FOR EXPORT AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING CAR IN THE UK TOO. GOD... I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION AND IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE ALL OVER. COMMUNICATION WITH THE DEALER WAS EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS EVEN AFTER THE CAR ARRIVED TO ITS DESTINATION. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS 100% ON POINT AND I'M DEFINITELY COMING BACK IN THE FUTURE AND I CAN CONFIDENTLY RECOMMEND ELITE MOTORZ TO MY FRIENDS OR ANYONE THAT WANTS TO BUY A CAR IN THE UK. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Thank you guys Was a pleasure doing business with you. Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Cannot fault anything

    By Ryan J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service 10/10! Very professional outfit would recommend to fellow buyers


  • 5

    Friendly atmosphere

    By thomas L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, very helpful and friendly also trust worthy and won't steer you wrong. Would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Elite Motors on 15/08/20

    Thank you Thomas hope you enjoy your new car, take care and thank you for Your kind words Adam


  • 5

    Top class dealership, top class cars

    By ciaran joseph M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had decided on Saturday to discuss a deal for a car that Elite Motorz had for sale for a couple of weeks. First spoke with the boss, Saturday evening and had deal concluded and car in my possession the following afternoon (would've been sooner but for organising transport). The boss is a sound lad, straightforward, honest and very easy to deal with. Car itself is superb, and Elite Motorz add a few nice customer service touches along the way. All in all a very good experience and I would definitely return to buy future vehicles from the guys at Elite.


  • 5

    5 stars would recommend

    By Bao-Sain B on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional trader. The car has been running smoothly since I purchased it 3 months ago. I found him very friendly and honest. I have recommended elite motors to my friends and family


  • 5

    Elite Dealer

    By David I on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top spec car from a great guy. Very friendly, picked me up from Leeds to collect my new wheels. Def went the extra mile! Highly recommend 👌


  • 5

    Super seller

    By Li L on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and will recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great family business, highly recommended

    By Matthew D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Elite were the first and only dealer I visited in my search for a second hand Honda Jazz. The owner is very accommodating, knowledgeable and up front about things, and he let me look at the car in my own time, and answered all my questions openly. The car itself was spotless and recently MOT'd and I couldn't find any hidden problems with it - exactly as described in the listing. I'm absolutely chuffed with it.


  • 5

    Understatement of the Year.

    By Mark C on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Traveled over 60 miles to buy a car described as good condition, Well what a surprise that was. The car was stunning and more then good condition it was mint. Love my new car ThankYou guys. Elite motors are definitely the freshest company out there in terms of honest trading.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By alan B on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people at Elite Motors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service & a pleasure to deal with. Some lovely cars too!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you sir, lovely doing business with you. Adam


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE