play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By roger S on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Elite Motorz. Adam was very helpful and friendly. No pressure to buy but very welcoming and nothing too much trouble. He was very organised and helped with a smooth process to purchase our car. Would not hesitate to buy from here again


  • 5

    Refreshing Change

    By Mark edward W on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can not begin to describe how refreshing it was to buy a car without being pressured, with the feeling of honesty and a level of care and customer service from this family run company. From my first email to completing the purchase was a pleasure. The owner took away the usual anxiety of buying a car and gave reassurance, time and support throughout. There are no gimmicks, no false promises just a honest man selling honest cars. My first stop when it comes to changing our second car will be Elite Motors I can not speak highly enough of the man and the business. Thank you for the way you do business.


  • 5

    Absolute fantastic 5 star service from Adam.

    By S B on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute fantastic service from Adam today… got to his place and the van was waiting for me to view. Previously Adam sent me a walk round video and the van was as described. No pressure from Adam at all, he gave me the keys and trade plates and let me take it for a drive. Van was perfect for me ( converting it into a camper ) and just what I wanted. Adam was great to deal with he sat us down in his office and gave us drinks and we had a good chat about cars. He gave me a very good discount on the van and was honest from the word go! I paid for the van and took it away back to Blackpool with no issues at all. Many thx Adam hope to deal with you again sometime in the future.. ***** Please make a appointment with Adam to give him chance to prepare the car for you for your visit.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 29/06/21

    #Legend… thank you so much You were an absolute gent, man of my own kind when it comes to loving cars and knowing what’s right & what’s wrong. Thank you ever so much in your lovely review means a lot to me as we are a honest family run business. Take care mate.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Elite Motors to anybody

    By Kim B on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. After months of looking for a new car, encountering other companies I struggled to trust or were condescending to a woman shopping alone, Elite Motors were a breath of fresh air. Friendly, helpful, honest, not pushy and came through on every promise made. An independent new car inspection by the RAC has proved how honest Elite were- everything was as they reported to me. I would not hesitate in recommending Elite or using them again in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service... 5 star and more!

    By John I on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a beautiful BMW 320 convertible from the wonderful Adam at Elite Motorz in Normanton. Having not bought a car for 12 years I was dreading the process but from the first e mails, telephone calls and face to face meeting I could not have been more impressed with Adam's professionalism, genuine warmth and friendliness and knowledge. After a good long test drive I was sold on the car and Adam ensured that the purchase went through smoothly and without a hitch. It has been an extremely positive experience doing business with Adam and Elite Motorz. He is down to earth, patient and knows his stuff and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend the company without any hesitation.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 16/05/21

    Hi John, thank you so much for Your lovely review and mostly your valued custom, customers like You make my job so rewarding and I thank you endlessly. Take care mate And enjoy your well deserved new car. Adam.


  • 5

    Poem to my car dealer

    By bogdan J on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a the car of my dreams, You don't know how much it means, To find you as my car dealer My A5 looks proper killer. Drives so smooth, no bangs, no kickin Man, I swear I am not trippin. You were friendly and reliable Made things happen very fast, What it seemed to be desirable It's just a memory from the past. Got my A5. RespectšŸ˜Ž


  • 5

    excellent grate people would buy off them again

    By Ainsley X on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    happy about everything this van will be really good for my business


  • 5

    Good dealer, would recommend...

    By Ceyhun Y on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Adam. We trusted the reviews here and him over the phone. He showed us the car on a video call and we purchased it without even seeing the car. He delivered the car himself with all its documents and extra keys. Overall it was a nice experience and we will work with him again.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 12/03/21

    Thank you Sir, was lovely doing business with you. Even though a 2 hour journey took me more then double the time lol . Cheers C. The pleasure was mine. Hopefully speak in the future for your next move up. Adam


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful despite no purchase

    By Bradley M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst I didn't buy a car from Elite, I found him friendly and helpful. I placed a deposit on the vehicle but he refunded it when I decided the car wasn't for me.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you brad, not sure why it wasnt a smooth 5 star but thanks all the same. i gave you full deposit refund without keeping a penny. never mind hope you have better luck else where . adam.


  • 5

    Goodbye BMW, Hello Golf

    By Kate H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a friendly, helpful and accommodating guy. It was a smooth transaction trading my car in for a lovely VW Golf. Many thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Hi Kate, thank you for your valued purchase , wish you years of trouble free motoring.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE