play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Urgent Need & Delivered on Time

    By Dianne S on 27 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Covid19 has been a real struggle for me and my husband as business has been tuff, bad & good all at the same time. Needed a car urgently and looked up elite as we were recommended by a friend. All round excellent service and great family run business with good work ethics. Deffo recommend to anyone. Thanks team Elite for delivering our new member of our fleet. Dianne & Martin.


  • 5

    Customer Service At Its Very Best

    By Tracy J on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial enquiry about the car through to us collecting the car, the customer service has been fantastic! Elite Motorz were happy to negotiate on price and put a 12 month MOT on the car before collection. The car passed the MOT with a couple of advisories, they didn't have to, but carried out the advisory work at their own expense and kept me informed of progress. My husband was collected from Wakefield train station when he travelled to collect the car and we were even given a gift boxed bottle of wine for appreciation of our purchase. Despite living almost 80 miles away, I would without hesitation buy another car from Elite Motorz and would wholeheartedly recommend them. A fantastic family business, with genuine family values. Thank you to all at Elite Motorz.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Asam B on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience meeting Adam. Very pleasant to deal with and went out of his way to accommodate me. I would highly recommend. The car was as advertised with no hidden surprises when I went to view it. I am a completely satisfied customer.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Hi Asam, true gentleman you are My regards to your wife and thank you for the lovely review. Adam.


  • 5

    Brillian service

    By Keith O on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, highly recommended. A real pleasure to do business with this company


  • 5

    COVID19 RULES APPLIED.

    By KAY M on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    MOST COMFORTABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER, APPOINTMENT WAS MADE A CONFIRMATION WAS SENT, WE WERE THEN GREETED WITH A BIG SMILE AND A “HI HOPE YOUR WELL DUE TO COVID19 IM NOT ALLOWED TO SHAKE HANDS BUT PLEASE DONT BE OFFENDED” WOW WHAT A RELEIVE FOR ME AS I LIVE AT HOME WITH MY ELDERLY PARENTS, WAS SHOWED THE CAR AND GIVEN THE KEYS TO LOOK ROUND WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE OR HARD SALES, LOVED THE CAR AND THE FREEDOM OF VIEWING WITHOUT BEING PRESSUERD OR A SALESMAN TALKING NONSENSE. ALL PAPER WORK WAS IN ORDER AND THE SLIGHT NEGOTIATION LEFT US BUYING THE CAR . PERFECT ALL ROUND, EVEN HELPED TAXING THE CAR FOR US.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you KAY, HOPE ALL IS WELL? STAY SAFE GUYS. ADAM.


  • 5

    Excellent 5** Service

    By Jordan P on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased A Volkswagen Caddy From Elite Motors Today, Needless To Say Adam Is A Genuine Guy Very Down To Earth And Welcoming No Hidden Corners With These Guys Absolute 5** Family Run Business Thanks Again Adam Take Care


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I ever had.

    By Yvonne H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a refreshing change to go to a car dealer who wants the best for the customer. Adam and his wife Ahn, are lovely people. Adam opened all the doors showed me everything I wanted to see. I asked if I could bring my mechanic to check it out and without any hesitation Adam agreed. The following day I did just that. Then I bought the vehicle. Prices are good, service is excellent. I would recommend Elite Motors to anyone. Couldn’t do enough to help me.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Andrea and Paige T on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and his son at Elite Motors have been outstanding. Three females looking for a car could’ve been a total disaster. Thank you for an excellent customer service from start to finish, the communication during Purchase and aftercare has been phenomenal. My daughter loves her car. 10/10 ... 5star service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Kriss G on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    rang elite motors at 6.30pm tonight Adam had just left to go home asked if we could come and look at Renault scenic said yes give me 15 mins. We got there Adam very welcoming, very professional and friendly service, needless to say we bought the car would highly recommend Adam and Elite Motors

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/09/19

    Thank you ever so much Was a pleasure Kriss, Adam


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Lyndsay W on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Elite Motors just over 3 months ago now. I found him to be friendly and pleasant to deal with, he did not try to pressure me in any way. I was pleased with the car and the price, which was fair, but delayed leaving my review until a few months had passed in case any problems arose. I am glad to report there have been no such problems and can heartily recommend Elite Motors.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE