play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    COVID19 RULES APPLIED.

    By KAY M on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    MOST COMFORTABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER, APPOINTMENT WAS MADE A CONFIRMATION WAS SENT, WE WERE THEN GREETED WITH A BIG SMILE AND A “HI HOPE YOUR WELL DUE TO COVID19 IM NOT ALLOWED TO SHAKE HANDS BUT PLEASE DONT BE OFFENDED” WOW WHAT A RELEIVE FOR ME AS I LIVE AT HOME WITH MY ELDERLY PARENTS, WAS SHOWED THE CAR AND GIVEN THE KEYS TO LOOK ROUND WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE OR HARD SALES, LOVED THE CAR AND THE FREEDOM OF VIEWING WITHOUT BEING PRESSUERD OR A SALESMAN TALKING NONSENSE. ALL PAPER WORK WAS IN ORDER AND THE SLIGHT NEGOTIATION LEFT US BUYING THE CAR . PERFECT ALL ROUND, EVEN HELPED TAXING THE CAR FOR US.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you KAY, HOPE ALL IS WELL? STAY SAFE GUYS. ADAM.


  • 5

    Excellent 5** Service

    By Jordan P on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased A Volkswagen Caddy From Elite Motors Today, Needless To Say Adam Is A Genuine Guy Very Down To Earth And Welcoming No Hidden Corners With These Guys Absolute 5** Family Run Business Thanks Again Adam Take Care


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I ever had.

    By Yvonne H on 09 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a refreshing change to go to a car dealer who wants the best for the customer. Adam and his wife Ahn, are lovely people. Adam opened all the doors showed me everything I wanted to see. I asked if I could bring my mechanic to check it out and without any hesitation Adam agreed. The following day I did just that. Then I bought the vehicle. Prices are good, service is excellent. I would recommend Elite Motors to anyone. Couldn’t do enough to help me.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Andrea and Paige T on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam and his son at Elite Motors have been outstanding. Three females looking for a car could’ve been a total disaster. Thank you for an excellent customer service from start to finish, the communication during Purchase and aftercare has been phenomenal. My daughter loves her car. 10/10 ... 5star service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Kriss G on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    rang elite motors at 6.30pm tonight Adam had just left to go home asked if we could come and look at Renault scenic said yes give me 15 mins. We got there Adam very welcoming, very professional and friendly service, needless to say we bought the car would highly recommend Adam and Elite Motors

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/09/19

    Thank you ever so much Was a pleasure Kriss, Adam


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Lyndsay W on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Elite Motors just over 3 months ago now. I found him to be friendly and pleasant to deal with, he did not try to pressure me in any way. I was pleased with the car and the price, which was fair, but delayed leaving my review until a few months had passed in case any problems arose. I am glad to report there have been no such problems and can heartily recommend Elite Motors.


  • 5

    Thank you!!!

    By Jess B on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely love my new VW beetle, we received an excellent service. Adam was honest and didn’t give us any hard sale, we were left to look at the car properly and take it for a test drive. No pressure to buy. Thank you so much, totally in love with my first car! Exactly as described, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    PERFECT IN MANY WAYS

    By ANTHONY H on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over 3 hours to view and buy a car that was advertised on auto trader, i rang the seller to get a detailed description and as he expalined there was a few age related marks but no dents or scuffs i was happy to take the long 3 hour journey up north, upon my arrival i was greeted by adams wife who gave the keys over for me to view. Adam come out mins later and took me out for a drive , Brilliant guy and awesome work ethics, loved the car and the relaxed sales technic they have. no pushy saleman and no hassle. tony


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Beth H on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would 100% recommend this dealer. Bought my dream car from Adam, true professional and very helpful!


  • 5

    outstanding Service

    By Adam T on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Elite Motors was amazing. My service was awesome, speak to Adam and he will give you great service and a brilliant car Its a great location and really easy to find If i need another car i will go strait to these guys Thankyou


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE