play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 206 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By JAYNE H on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from beginning to end! Lovely car would definitely recommend Elite. Made you feel welcome and not pushy.


  • 5

    Treated me with ultimate Respect. ¿

    By Paul H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 120 miles, was greeted by a very pleasant man who first things first asked me if I wanted a drink or needed the toilet, Viewed the car without Adam breathing down my neck ( unlike most garages ) took it out for a good run with speeds up to 70 mph for 10 mins, Left a deposit and went back the following day by train and cleared the balance and drove away very happy and proud. Well recommended, very pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you. Phil.


  • 5

    So Pleasant Friendly and no Sales man

    By Julie S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was the first car we bought from a non franchised company and to our surprise it was the best experience ever, Will definitely go back and buy another as this was for our daughter who had to commute to university and back home on a weekend, been over 3 weeks and other daughter is nagging me to buy her a car as she is due to pass her test in the next month So Adam I promise I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Danny M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, as promised he gave me a good price on my old car, very comfortable clean office With friendly no pushy sales, Gave me the option to shop around if I wasn't happy. Top marks all round. Thank you Guys Ps his wife makes an awesome brew.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish with Elite Motors,a really nice down to earth guy to deal with ,guess their not called Elite for nothing,when the time comes i would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sir, takes a nice guy to know a nice guy¿¿ People like you are my drive for success ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By ANH T on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, service was fantastic was well looked after with the price of the car. Was greeted with a hot drink and biscuits which was well needed after our journey. Adam was open and honest and even helped us sort our insurance so we could drive the car away on the spot! Will definitely bare in mind when either buying or selling our next car. Thank you


  • 5

    excellent, 5 stars

    By adrian F on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, from the first phone call to picking up the car,couldnt do enough for us, would highly recomend


  • 5

    First class service

    By Richard M on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class from start to finish. Adam is everything an honest salesman should be and has made it the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. He is a regular guy selling nice cars to regular people, no smooth talking or salesman patter. It felt like I was buying a car from a friend. The car is exactly how he described and he delivered it much sooner than I expected or asked for. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    BMW 325i Purchase

    By Paul M on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a second-hand BMW 325i from Elite Motors - I was delighted with the car, the price, and the service that I received. The sale was handled quickly and professionally, with the company getting back to me within a couple of hours of my enquiry on a Sunday afternoon, and they communicated well with me throughout the sale process. Elite Motors delivered the car, in sale condition, to my door - It was immaculate when it arrived, and drives like a dream. They even popped a bottle of wine in the boot! I would strongly recommend Elite Motors if you're looking for great-value vehicles and strong customer service and care. Many thanks, Paul

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you Paul, such lovely kind words and im sure you work hard for the better things in life ie well deserved car for a lovely guy. Take care mate. Adam .


  • 5

    Humbled by the level of service and quality

    By Richard R on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot commend Elite Motors enough. In the days where everyone is out for themselves and good honest service is a thing of the past, I have to say I was humbled by my dealings with Adam (owner). I purchased a Renault Megane from Adam. I think it was new into his showroom, there was no pushy sales tactics, he just let me take it for a test drive and return it when I was comfortable. It's a family business and Adam is the owner and I think his son performs all the valets. I placed a small deposit to secure the vehicle, Adam was so conscientious about his level of service and the quality of vehicles he sells, that he wouldn't release the car until it had a full valet, MOT and conformed to his quality standards. I even received a complementary 'Elite Motors' cased bottle of wine which he had even chilled. The car I purchased is lovely, untouched paintwork, the interior is like new and it drives like a dream. To date the car is running perfectly. I would definitely recommend Adam and

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you richard, your kind words and valued custom is more then business it self to me. take care Pal.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE