play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    honest and true to there word

    By Sean L on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly.honest and helpfull dealership helped me out no end.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 26/11/16

    Really means a lot to me the feed back you left. All the best Sean. Hopefully see you again for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    WENT TO VIEW AND ENDED UP BUYING

    By DANNY T on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    was recomended by a friend so i thought id go have a look, this guy is a very laid back car salesman, meaning there was no pressure and no cheesy lines, was a well prepped car with no issues, and me and the wife felt very comfortable in closing the deal as we was offered a good discount. excellent all round and will most definitely recomend Adam and his family run business to anyone. thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By JAYNE H on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from beginning to end! Lovely car would definitely recommend Elite. Made you feel welcome and not pushy.


  • 5

    Treated me with ultimate Respect. ¿

    By Paul H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 120 miles, was greeted by a very pleasant man who first things first asked me if I wanted a drink or needed the toilet, Viewed the car without Adam breathing down my neck ( unlike most garages ) took it out for a good run with speeds up to 70 mph for 10 mins, Left a deposit and went back the following day by train and cleared the balance and drove away very happy and proud. Well recommended, very pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you. Phil.


  • 5

    So Pleasant Friendly and no Sales man

    By Julie S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was the first car we bought from a non franchised company and to our surprise it was the best experience ever, Will definitely go back and buy another as this was for our daughter who had to commute to university and back home on a weekend, been over 3 weeks and other daughter is nagging me to buy her a car as she is due to pass her test in the next month So Adam I promise I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Danny M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, as promised he gave me a good price on my old car, very comfortable clean office With friendly no pushy sales, Gave me the option to shop around if I wasn't happy. Top marks all round. Thank you Guys Ps his wife makes an awesome brew.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish with Elite Motors,a really nice down to earth guy to deal with ,guess their not called Elite for nothing,when the time comes i would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sir, takes a nice guy to know a nice guy¿¿ People like you are my drive for success ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By ANH T on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, service was fantastic was well looked after with the price of the car. Was greeted with a hot drink and biscuits which was well needed after our journey. Adam was open and honest and even helped us sort our insurance so we could drive the car away on the spot! Will definitely bare in mind when either buying or selling our next car. Thank you


  • 5

    COVID19 RULES APPLIED.

    By KAY M on 07 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    MOST COMFORTABLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER, APPOINTMENT WAS MADE A CONFIRMATION WAS SENT, WE WERE THEN GREETED WITH A BIG SMILE AND A “HI HOPE YOUR WELL DUE TO COVID19 IM NOT ALLOWED TO SHAKE HANDS BUT PLEASE DONT BE OFFENDED” WOW WHAT A RELEIVE FOR ME AS I LIVE AT HOME WITH MY ELDERLY PARENTS, WAS SHOWED THE CAR AND GIVEN THE KEYS TO LOOK ROUND WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE OR HARD SALES, LOVED THE CAR AND THE FREEDOM OF VIEWING WITHOUT BEING PRESSUERD OR A SALESMAN TALKING NONSENSE. ALL PAPER WORK WAS IN ORDER AND THE SLIGHT NEGOTIATION LEFT US BUYING THE CAR . PERFECT ALL ROUND, EVEN HELPED TAXING THE CAR FOR US.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you KAY, HOPE ALL IS WELL? STAY SAFE GUYS. ADAM.


  • 5

    Excellent 5** Service

    By Jordan P on 22 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased A Volkswagen Caddy From Elite Motors Today, Needless To Say Adam Is A Genuine Guy Very Down To Earth And Welcoming No Hidden Corners With These Guys Absolute 5** Family Run Business Thanks Again Adam Take Care


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE