play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PERFECT IN MANY WAYS

    By ANTHONY H on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over 3 hours to view and buy a car that was advertised on auto trader, i rang the seller to get a detailed description and as he expalined there was a few age related marks but no dents or scuffs i was happy to take the long 3 hour journey up north, upon my arrival i was greeted by adams wife who gave the keys over for me to view. Adam come out mins later and took me out for a drive , Brilliant guy and awesome work ethics, loved the car and the relaxed sales technic they have. no pushy saleman and no hassle. tony


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Beth H on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would 100% recommend this dealer. Bought my dream car from Adam, true professional and very helpful!


  • 5

    outstanding Service

    By Adam T on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Elite Motors was amazing. My service was awesome, speak to Adam and he will give you great service and a brilliant car Its a great location and really easy to find If i need another car i will go strait to these guys Thankyou


  • 5

    Great chap, fantastic cars

    By Mike S on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, listened to what we had to say, helped us with our choice and was very patient.


  • 5

    After sales

    By Brenda E on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a few issues sending my log book to them for a car I part exchanged. I did finally send it. Once the received it they chose to ignore my text re repairs needed to vehicle I bought under the warranty they gave with the car nice guy but after sales not brilliant.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 31/05/19

    False ! i have messages to prove otherwise. all sorted & once again you said something and never carried it out, you said you would ammend the review once the aircon was fixed, i had it gased up and fixed, but just like all the other lies you told previously you never ammended the review !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pim P on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam nice polite man extremely helpful .Honent family run firm .Would recommend anyone to try this business Great Elite motors buying experience cars

    Reply from Elite Motors on 02/08/18

    Thank you so much , Was a pleasure Take care and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By J A on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Service was excellent from start to finish. Owner was friendly and informative without pressurising for a sale. Car was in very good condition, for the price paid. After the sale was completed the owner telephoned to ensure we had arrived home safely; lovely touch! Will be recommending Elite Motors to family and friends, without hesitation. Thank you

    Reply from Elite Motors on 13/03/18

    Thanks a million John, Wish everyone was as nice as you and your Daughter It’s ppl like you who make a difference in life. X Nissan xtrail


  • 5

    Rude, Aggressive and Intimidating

    By John B on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Whilst discussing the price the owner of Elite Motors was rude, aggressive and intimidating. It was a horrible experience.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/01/18

    FALSE AND UNTRUE REVIEW ! ! !


  • 5

    Very genuine and excellent service

    By Anand V on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Met a good hearted person and a salesman, who turned to be a good friend. Before I comment on the service, I should share my thoughts about how friend Adam is :) . He was very genuine person and answered all my queries.


  • 5

    Excellent service, thank you

    By Andrew P on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an older car from these guys for my daughter. Very accommodating from a viewing / test drive perspective, and very quick in turning the car round with MOT and service ahead of collection. We even had an issue with the car after collection, which was sorted very promptly. Very pleased with car and service received, would buy again, highly recommended. Thank you.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE