play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish with Elite Motors,a really nice down to earth guy to deal with ,guess their not called Elite for nothing,when the time comes i would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sir, takes a nice guy to know a nice guy¿¿ People like you are my drive for success ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By ANH T on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, service was fantastic was well looked after with the price of the car. Was greeted with a hot drink and biscuits which was well needed after our journey. Adam was open and honest and even helped us sort our insurance so we could drive the car away on the spot! Will definitely bare in mind when either buying or selling our next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Lyndsay W on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from Elite Motors just over 3 months ago now. I found him to be friendly and pleasant to deal with, he did not try to pressure me in any way. I was pleased with the car and the price, which was fair, but delayed leaving my review until a few months had passed in case any problems arose. I am glad to report there have been no such problems and can heartily recommend Elite Motors.


  • 5

    Thank you!!!

    By Jess B on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely love my new VW beetle, we received an excellent service. Adam was honest and didn’t give us any hard sale, we were left to look at the car properly and take it for a test drive. No pressure to buy. Thank you so much, totally in love with my first car! Exactly as described, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    PERFECT IN MANY WAYS

    By ANTHONY H on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Drove over 3 hours to view and buy a car that was advertised on auto trader, i rang the seller to get a detailed description and as he expalined there was a few age related marks but no dents or scuffs i was happy to take the long 3 hour journey up north, upon my arrival i was greeted by adams wife who gave the keys over for me to view. Adam come out mins later and took me out for a drive , Brilliant guy and awesome work ethics, loved the car and the relaxed sales technic they have. no pushy saleman and no hassle. tony


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Beth H on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would 100% recommend this dealer. Bought my dream car from Adam, true professional and very helpful!


  • 5

    outstanding Service

    By Adam T on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Elite Motors was amazing. My service was awesome, speak to Adam and he will give you great service and a brilliant car Its a great location and really easy to find If i need another car i will go strait to these guys Thankyou


  • 5

    Great chap, fantastic cars

    By Mike S on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, listened to what we had to say, helped us with our choice and was very patient.


  • 5

    After sales

    By Brenda E on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a few issues sending my log book to them for a car I part exchanged. I did finally send it. Once the received it they chose to ignore my text re repairs needed to vehicle I bought under the warranty they gave with the car nice guy but after sales not brilliant.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 31/05/19

    False ! i have messages to prove otherwise. all sorted & once again you said something and never carried it out, you said you would ammend the review once the aircon was fixed, i had it gased up and fixed, but just like all the other lies you told previously you never ammended the review !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pim P on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam nice polite man extremely helpful .Honent family run firm .Would recommend anyone to try this business Great Elite motors buying experience cars

    Reply from Elite Motors on 02/08/18

    Thank you so much , Was a pleasure Take care and enjoy your new car.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE