play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Treated me with ultimate Respect. ¿

    By Paul H on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove over 120 miles, was greeted by a very pleasant man who first things first asked me if I wanted a drink or needed the toilet, Viewed the car without Adam breathing down my neck ( unlike most garages ) took it out for a good run with speeds up to 70 mph for 10 mins, Left a deposit and went back the following day by train and cleared the balance and drove away very happy and proud. Well recommended, very pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you. Phil.


  • 5

    So Pleasant Friendly and no Sales man

    By Julie S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was the first car we bought from a non franchised company and to our surprise it was the best experience ever, Will definitely go back and buy another as this was for our daughter who had to commute to university and back home on a weekend, been over 3 weeks and other daughter is nagging me to buy her a car as she is due to pass her test in the next month So Adam I promise I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Danny M on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, as promised he gave me a good price on my old car, very comfortable clean office With friendly no pushy sales, Gave me the option to shop around if I wasn't happy. Top marks all round. Thank you Guys Ps his wife makes an awesome brew.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Gary A on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish with Elite Motors,a really nice down to earth guy to deal with ,guess their not called Elite for nothing,when the time comes i would definitely buy another car from them.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/09/16

    Thank you Sir, takes a nice guy to know a nice guy¿¿ People like you are my drive for success ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By ANH T on 19 June 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business, service was fantastic was well looked after with the price of the car. Was greeted with a hot drink and biscuits which was well needed after our journey. Adam was open and honest and even helped us sort our insurance so we could drive the car away on the spot! Will definitely bare in mind when either buying or selling our next car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great chap, fantastic cars

    By Mike S on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, listened to what we had to say, helped us with our choice and was very patient.


  • 5

    After sales

    By Brenda E on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a few issues sending my log book to them for a car I part exchanged. I did finally send it. Once the received it they chose to ignore my text re repairs needed to vehicle I bought under the warranty they gave with the car nice guy but after sales not brilliant.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pim P on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam nice polite man extremely helpful .Honent family run firm .Would recommend anyone to try this business Great Elite motors buying experience cars

    Reply from Elite Motors on 02/08/18

    Thank you so much , Was a pleasure Take care and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By J A on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Service was excellent from start to finish. Owner was friendly and informative without pressurising for a sale. Car was in very good condition, for the price paid. After the sale was completed the owner telephoned to ensure we had arrived home safely; lovely touch! Will be recommending Elite Motors to family and friends, without hesitation. Thank you

    Reply from Elite Motors on 13/03/18

    Thanks a million John, Wish everyone was as nice as you and your Daughter It’s ppl like you who make a difference in life. X Nissan xtrail


  • 5

    Rude, Aggressive and Intimidating

    By John B on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Whilst discussing the price the owner of Elite Motors was rude, aggressive and intimidating. It was a horrible experience.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/01/18

    FALSE AND UNTRUE REVIEW ! ! !


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE