play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service to reflect a quality car

    By prabhjeet S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Was finishing work late, assured me that it wasn’t a problem and would stay open for me. Car was exactly what was in the description. Absolutely fantastic, owner is a top guy!


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic

    By cheryl G on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top guy to deal with, no problems what so ever. Makes a good cuppa. Easy quick purchase. Will highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Recommended

    By constantin T on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people,very good cars, I recommend visit the place.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 10/09/19

    thank you Sir. was a pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Chris K on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elite Motors are the most professional car dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with.Adam goes above and beyond to assure a good service is given.Would highly recommend Adam and Elite Motors 👍👍


  • 5

    Great experience with elite motors

    By Tom H on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, easy transaction, lovely car. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/09/19

    Thank you ever so much Thomas Was lovely meeting you. Adam


  • 5

    Excellent and genuine would cede recommend!

    By ELEANOR MAY S on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, felt very welcomed on arrival even treated to tea and doughnuts after a long journey, genuine family run business. Top quality would definitely recommend this trustworthy seller!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/09/19

    Thank you for you valued custom Much appreciated. Adam


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By Arron James K on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Very trustworthy. Satisfied customer


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris M on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked at a number of dealers in the area and non came close in regards to choice of vehicles and customer service Adam was fantastic in regards to helping me with not just the choice and purchase of the car but the tax and insurance of the vehicle Would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    It’s a pleasure just to visit Elite!

    By BARER A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Elite! Could not have asked for more. A genuine guy with genuine cars. We came from quite far away and were greeted with tea biscuits and great chat. Cheers and see you soon!!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By aidan G on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality customer service, couldn’t do enough for me. Genuine honest salesman who described his cars online exactly as they were in person. Would go back without a doubt and would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE