play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service 5star

    By Will S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure buying from elite motors no pressure in buying a vehicle, brilliant motors absolute genuine run business brilliant bloke. I would very highly recommend to anyone to purchase from elite motors. 10/10 5star rating from me. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Patryk S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication, been to seen R32 and I'm proud that I make that choice, car was very nice. I take it for a drive and I'm love it. Finance was easy to do too. Cheers for your service.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 22/10/19

    Thank you patryk was a pleasure for me also Nice to meet you guys . Take care


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By brian H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    More than happy to advise on a car , not pushy for a sale ! in fact they would rather you didn’t buy than buy something you didn’t want or need , can’t rate them highly enough!! Highly recommended too friends and family !!!


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By Frazier U on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a very pleasant and helpful person Will pas his garage details to other friends and family members !! Will be back in the near future !! Good luck to his business !!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 22/10/19

    Thank you Frazier , much appreciate your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By natasha B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am a repeat customer down at elite and every time I have been down I always experience excellent customer service, nothing ever seems two much with the amount Of questions I ask I can happily say the never tire and always have time to answer them all. Very good selection of cars are always available to see and test drive they have never tried to over sell me a car they always respect my price range. I Will be back

    Reply from Elite Motors on 22/10/19

    Thank you Natasha for your lovely kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By raymond L on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and welcoming. Would highly recommend and will definitely return


  • 5

    Quality service to reflect a quality car

    By prabhjeet S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Was finishing work late, assured me that it wasn’t a problem and would stay open for me. Car was exactly what was in the description. Absolutely fantastic, owner is a top guy!


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic

    By cheryl G on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top guy to deal with, no problems what so ever. Makes a good cuppa. Easy quick purchase. Will highly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Recommended

    By constantin T on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people,very good cars, I recommend visit the place.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 10/09/19

    thank you Sir. was a pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Renault Scenic

    By Chris K on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Elite Motors are the most professional car dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with.Adam goes above and beyond to assure a good service is given.Would highly recommend Adam and Elite Motors 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE