play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By alan B on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people at Elite Motors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service & a pleasure to deal with. Some lovely cars too!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you sir, lovely doing business with you. Adam


  • 5

    Fiat Panda purchase

    By andrew M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found Adam to be very friendly and helpful. The whole purchase procedure was very easy.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    thank you andrew, was lovely doing business with you. Adam


  • 5

    Top bloke, lovely family and a great car!

    By ronan H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Focus off Adam recently. Everything went so smoothly, what a top bloke he was! He was quick to respond to questions and anything I needed to know he was quick to answer. I met his lovely family and his two lads did a cracking job wiping my car down before I bought it. Car was immaculate and drives really well, perfect for the journeys to work everyday. I would definitely recommend Adam and his family run business.


  • 5

    How car buying should be

    By Dave A on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive & a genuinely nice bloke. Stayed behind on a Saturday after hours so we could view our vehicle. Adam didn't pressure or over do the selling process at all & couldn't have been easier to deal with.. Checked we had got home OK too so would recommend to anyone! Great stuff


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephanie W on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend to friends and family, genuine nice guy


  • 5

    Very good

    By Leanne A on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant thank Adam enough , took my elderly father here to purchase a car , as his had finally died after 20 years ,adam was very helpful, polite and professional and elite has a very welcoming family run feeling to the buisness , had a few issues with the car which were resolved straight away by Adam, no fault of theirs and now dad is happy with his motor and has his independence again . Thankyou so much Leanne .

    Reply from Elite Motors on 05/07/20

    Thank you leanne, hope all is well, stay safe guys, Adam.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lwehla S on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cool guy! Good customer service. Gonna have to let me test drive that r8 one time haaahhh


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By ben B on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, car was as described in the advert infact better than i expected, couldnt of asked for a better service from buying a car, Adam and his family made me feel comfortable and helped me as much as they could. I will be 100% be buying my next cars from elite motors Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By caroline U on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by Adam at Elite Motorz. Car was as described and in fact probably better than I was expecting. He showed us invoices of work he had already had done on it and made sure any other bits needed doing were completed as agreed with him prior to collection. Very helpful and friendly service with no pressure. Absolutely love my car. Thanks again Adam!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By jack B on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I've ever had. Adam was really helpful and friendly. He let me check the car inside and out, as well as mechanically. He was not pushy at all and lets you check the car in your own time, which is rare and refreshing. After checking the car I went inside and checked all the documents and then sorted everything out there and then. Extremely nice and would highly recommend to anyone! Hopefully, I can buy another car from there again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE