play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MATTHEW C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming putting you at ease and making it an overall enjoyable experience, very professional and knowledgeable and the vehicle itself was immaculate inside and out, I would recommend over any main dealer, really does go the extra mile and always keeps you informed, we will be back for our second car. An all-round genuinely nice guy


  • 5

    Superb 530D M Sport. 10/10 service/experience.

    By James K on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience i have ever had!! A pleasure from looking at a few different cars through to purchase. I bought a BMW 530D M Sport in April and said i would put a review on after a few months. Can't fault the vehicle after doing 3-4k. I was given a good price on my px. No pushiness at all. Gave you plenty of time and left you to it.A genuine trustworthy guy who has got it right. I felt confident in purchasing from him. I wish him continued success and will be contacting him when i am wanting to change the car again. . .


  • 5

    First time ever

    By Garry M on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time ever I’ve had such a great car buying experience excellent all round, bought many cars previously and not had the best of experiences At Elite there was no pressure selling no sales tactics Well recommended Family run business thanks team Elite I shall be back when the time comes again. Ps I also got a good fair price on my old car. Thank you


  • 5

    Best Motorcar Purchasing Experience.

    By Moss S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional and friendly.Well run family business and looks after everyone really well.There after sales is very good rang me few times after I purchased the viehcle making sure everything was perfect.hassle friendly purchase.keep up the excellent work Team Elite

    Reply from Elite Motors on 04/08/18

    thank you Sir, hope you well and pop in when passing by, thank you.


  • 5

    Easy, honest and pleasant buy of Ford KA 1.3

    By Michael R on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised to find a family run business while shopping for my sisters new car. Ford KA in good condition and low milage, anything on the car was openly and honestly spoken of. Owner's son dealt with the deal and a polite chat with owner's wife. Went to pickup the car as Owner was kind enough to stay a little longer to meet me and had another lovely car focused chat. Came away a happy customer with what was advertised, nice little 1.3 Ford KA for my sister. Owner has some nice cars on the lot and should i find myself in the market again Ill be happy to visit Elite Motors in Normanton. Thank you Elite Motors.


  • 5

    An elite service at elite motors

    By Brent M on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at elite motors was outstanding. I was welcomed in with open arms & the owner was an absolute gentleman. I had 1 of my kids with me & he was invited to play with The owners kids while I test drove the vehicle. I have never been so well looked after at a garage before & just to top that off, the vehicle I went to see was exactly as described (which I thought was impossible after going to see numerous other cars that were described as immaculate!!!) Overall a brilliant experience just as I was starting to really get negative after numerous deceptive adverts. Many thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 20/07/18

    was a pleasure, why isnt there more people like you and your dad. thanks brent. adam x


  • 5

    Would certainly recommend*****

    By Luke C on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made me feel at ease very friendly And approachable Didn’t feel pressured and allowed me to make a decision in good time , Showed me around the car and was very informative about the vehicle very impressed would certainly go back!


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller.

    By Sophie H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great motor. Hassle free buying. Elite Motors had no problem taking me and my partner out for a test drive, was described as it was and still happy motoring. We have already recommended Elite Motors to our friends. Great professional car buying experience 10/10 👍.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Chris B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car for my birthday adding an XK8 to my collection of BRG cars. A truly lovely beast, low mileage and well cared for at a very good price. Service was friendly and excellent .... appreciated the bottle of Merlot provided as a birthday present ... drunk after driving home!-)


  • 5

    It's like buying a car from a friend.

    By Paul F on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car and for a change it was a lovely experience. This is a family run business with a good choice of stock. I was allowed to inspect the vehicle alone with no pressure selling at all. As I had travelled to view, I needed to catch the train to pick the vehicle a few days later. Waiting outside the station was the proprietor to take me to his premises in the car I had bought for my wife. He even stopped on the way to make sure I had had fuel. It felt like buying off a friend rather than a dealer. Well done Elite Motors!


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE