play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely top class

    By megan W on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class service during and after sale. I would most certainly recommend and I will be back in a couple of years when my son is ready for his first car.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Thank you ever so much for the sweet review. Really appreciate your business Even more knowing your over the moon as buying a expensive car can be very Daunting. Stay safe. Adam.


  • 5

    Very delightful

    By GEORGE C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and professional as well as friendly

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Thank you you g man, you traveled over 4.5 hours to buy your new car. I’m sure it was well worth the journey and maximum respect to you and your father. Take care stay safe. Adam


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By simon B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Elite Motors, We worked with Adam and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We will continue to buy from Elite motors, Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is outstanding.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Hi Simon , it was a pleasure doing business with you. Take care and stay safe


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THE ELITEMOTORZ. .

    By oriyomi B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A LEXUS IS3OOH FROM ELITE MOTORZ FOR EXPORT AND THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING CAR IN THE UK TOO. GOD... I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION AND IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE ALL OVER. COMMUNICATION WITH THE DEALER WAS EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS EVEN AFTER THE CAR ARRIVED TO ITS DESTINATION. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS 100% ON POINT AND I'M DEFINITELY COMING BACK IN THE FUTURE AND I CAN CONFIDENTLY RECOMMEND ELITE MOTORZ TO MY FRIENDS OR ANYONE THAT WANTS TO BUY A CAR IN THE UK. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 25/09/20

    Thank you guys Was a pleasure doing business with you. Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Cannot fault anything

    By Ryan J on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service 10/10! Very professional outfit would recommend to fellow buyers


  • 5

    Friendly atmosphere

    By thomas L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, very helpful and friendly also trust worthy and won't steer you wrong. Would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Elite Motors on 15/08/20

    Thank you Thomas hope you enjoy your new car, take care and thank you for Your kind words Adam


  • 5

    Top class dealership, top class cars

    By ciaran joseph M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had decided on Saturday to discuss a deal for a car that Elite Motorz had for sale for a couple of weeks. First spoke with the boss, Saturday evening and had deal concluded and car in my possession the following afternoon (would've been sooner but for organising transport). The boss is a sound lad, straightforward, honest and very easy to deal with. Car itself is superb, and Elite Motorz add a few nice customer service touches along the way. All in all a very good experience and I would definitely return to buy future vehicles from the guys at Elite.


  • 5

    5 stars would recommend

    By Bao-Sain B on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional trader. The car has been running smoothly since I purchased it 3 months ago. I found him very friendly and honest. I have recommended elite motors to my friends and family


  • 5

    Honest & straight forward

    By Louise C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure from start to finish. Totally professional , made to feel nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Elite Dealer

    By David I on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top spec car from a great guy. Very friendly, picked me up from Leeds to collect my new wheels. Def went the extra mile! Highly recommend 👌


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE