play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10!

    By Jacob Dunwell on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service! Always been happy to help right from the start! I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice and welcoming. Lovely doing business with

    Reply from Elite Motors on 28/04/22

    Thank you Dr was a pleasure doing business with you


  • 5

    Awesome

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful

    Reply from Elite Motors on 18/03/22

    Thank you SIR. Your review means a lot to us as we are a small family run business and this is what makes it worth while. Thank you again Adam.


  • 5

    By shaista ali on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Bought a X6 in February 2022. Car was in mint condition. We were shown and explained everything about the car. There was no pressure put on us to purchase it. We highly recommend all the great customer service. Thanks. S. Ali.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 18/03/22

    Hi Shaista, thank you for your purchase, was a pleasure doing business with you. Adam.


  • 5

    To feel like you matter.

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    To feel like you matter. That is what I felt when I visited Elite Motors’s. I was accompanying my dad when it was time for him to retire his old eight seater that has been with us thought years of : shopping, family trips, family/ friends pickups, two generations of school runs and countless “are we there yet~~”. Thank you old friend you will be missed, rest well. It took a few months of searching and researching for for us to find the car that fit our needs, buying a new car is a stressful and scary task but we were lucky to have found the car we are looking for and that in was in Elite Motors’s. I will not write anything about the selection of cars Elite Motors’s itself has, since what everyone want in a car differs but I can write if Elite Motors’s has a car that tick all the boxes you set then you will be taken care of. We called ahead to inquire about the cars they have and then arranged a meeting. To be greeted with a smile may sound like a small thing but that small action can make any experience better and the family run Elite Motors’s boss made that cold, raining, late winter day feel like the sun will never go away. Thankfully the car my dad look at was just what he’s looking for and Elite Motors’s made transition as painless as possible, they were very patient and willing with explaining the paperworks and answered any questions my dad have for them. I feel that, even if on that day we haven’t found our dream car, the two hours drive we took was worth it to have met the wonderful people at Elite Motors’s.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 18/03/22

    Thank you so much for your lovely review , ‘and this is what I work for, to keep you all happy as possible’ I’m blessed to of done business with your dad. Adam.


  • 5

    Nothing but the best.

    By Ben Galvin on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did everything amazing, the whole place is fantastic an well run. They will look after you from start to finish. It didn’t feel like I was buying a car it was so friendly and I couldn’t recommend them higher! Highly recommend them to anyone considering buying a car!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 10/02/22

    Hi and thank you for the lovely review was a great pleasure all round . Adam


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Elite Motors was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Particularly Adam who looked after my sale, very calm, none pushy and extremely honest opinion allowed me to relax and feel comfortable to ask the questions I needed to know. I had I long journey to get there and Adam kindly offered to collect me from the train station which I didn’t expect, but it just goes to show the outstanding service I had. All the cars seemed fantastically prepared for selling, which made it very easy to pick my car. On a personal note, I’d like to thank Adam and the team for the wonderful service provided, and there’s no doubt at all that this was the best sale and service I’ve had buying a car, and believe me, I’ve bought a few in my time! I’d give 10 stars if I could! Cheers again Adz..

    Reply from Elite Motors on 10/02/22

    Hi Adrian Thank you for your amazing review was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent Service Highly Recommended

    By selina sweet on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we met Adam we instantly like him. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Definitely not a pushy sales manager. He left us to look round the vehicle and we went for the longest test drive ever. He even asked if we wanted to go further. We absolutely love the car and can recommend Adam 100%. Excellent Service thanks Adam

    Reply from Elite Motors on 10/02/22

    Hi selina What a beautiful review your left me. Thank you so much . Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Aaron Vaughan on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much for Adam, always tried to help us come to some form of arrangement. Couldn’t recommend him any higher.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/01/22

    Thank you so much . We strive hard to try keep everyone happy. Much appreciated


  • 5

    customer service was a amazing dealt very professionally with exper

    By shakir ali on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased service has been provided by the Elite Motorz Limited. Staff has been very helpful and honest. I will recommend for our friends and others.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 19/01/22

    Thank you Sir


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE