play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute brilliant guy to deal with. Upfront, honest and very knowledgeable

    By Imran Mohammed on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I called about the vehicle and Adam was absolutely truthful of the car and condition. Appreciate the honesty and not just a typical guy that wants the car of their back. My experience meeting him was amazing. He was a true gentleman and great guy to deal with. Wish many more people are like him. Thank you Elite Motorz.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 16/01/22

    Hello Sir, Thank you for your lovely review, was a pleasure doing business with you and also meeting you and your nephews. You travelled over 4 hours away and I can’t thank you enough. Take care and enjoy your new whip. Ps let me know when it’s back up for sale. Adam.


  • 5

    Amazing Service - Totally professional - No pressure - Really reliable

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam has been excellent throughout. Offered the best price for my car and assisted my family during a difficult time. Which Is really appreciated. Throughly recommended.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/01/22

    Thank you for your custom and the lovely review


  • 5

    Will keep you in mind if I ever need another vechile

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional customer service! Would highly recommended

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/01/22

    Thank you for your custom and the lovely review


  • 5

    Superb customer service.

    By Mr Singh on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the superb driving Jaguar. Great test drive pleasure. Brilliant customer service. Lots of goodies thrown in with the car purchase. Complimentary bottle of wine too. All in all, an enjoyable buying experience.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/01/22

    Thank you for your custom and the lovely review


  • 5

    By Kayleigh Murray on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a cheap run around for me and my two kids I was beginning to think I wouldn't find anything then I found a green Corsa from elite motors and the owner was fantastic great service I couldn't be happier right now thankyou so much, great service and sold me a great little run around


  • 5

    Quick sell no hassle.Thanks for your help.

    By Valerio Madalin on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Brilliant seller. Thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the service I got. From beginning till the end. The team was very helpful.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 30/09/21

    Thank you sir, was a pleasure hope you enjoyed your 5 hour drive back Darn Sarth lol Take care Adam & family


  • 5

    By claire collins on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish , the seller was very polite and helpful answered all our questions. I would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Elite Motors on 16/09/21

    Thank you so much the pleasure was mine.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Anonymous on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault any part of purchasing from Elite Motorz. Overall a pleasant experience :)


  • 5

    By Tracie Kent on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was delighted with the service I received from Adam, not a pushy salesman, just chilled and friendly, he even delivered my car to me!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/09/21

    Hi Tracie ,thank you for the lovely review was a pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE