play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller.

    By Sophie H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great motor. Hassle free buying. Elite Motors had no problem taking me and my partner out for a test drive, was described as it was and still happy motoring. We have already recommended Elite Motors to our friends. Great professional car buying experience 10/10 👍.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Chris B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased another car for my birthday adding an XK8 to my collection of BRG cars. A truly lovely beast, low mileage and well cared for at a very good price. Service was friendly and excellent .... appreciated the bottle of Merlot provided as a birthday present ... drunk after driving home!-)


  • 5

    It's like buying a car from a friend.

    By Paul F on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car and for a change it was a lovely experience. This is a family run business with a good choice of stock. I was allowed to inspect the vehicle alone with no pressure selling at all. As I had travelled to view, I needed to catch the train to pick the vehicle a few days later. Waiting outside the station was the proprietor to take me to his premises in the car I had bought for my wife. He even stopped on the way to make sure I had had fuel. It felt like buying off a friend rather than a dealer. Well done Elite Motors!


  • 5

    Great dealer, great cars, perfect service

    By Paul B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam's a very nice bloke. He allowed for a thorough test drive, answered all questions, was flexible with pickup and helped me with the taxation. I Felt no pressure or hard sells at all; very happy with my car. Thanks again, Paul

    Reply from Elite Motors on 17/03/18

    Thank you for the lovely review paul, my best of wishes, Adam, Citroen ds3.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kojo K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The perfect place to go for a competitive price on a car. The team were absolutely fantastic and knowledgeable offering great customer service. Excellent and good value for your money.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 15/03/18

    THANK YOU SO MUCH JO WAS LOVELY MEETING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ALL THE VERY BEST.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from Elite Motors

    By Raj S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from Elite Motors. From start to finish I felt very comfortable and at ease when shopping for a car. A very welcoming and friendly atmosphere would definitely recommend giving Elite Motors a try before you go elsewhere!

    Reply from Elite Motors on 15/03/18

    THANKS FOR THE LOVLEY REVIEW RAJ, WAS A BLESSING MEETING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ALL THE VERY BEST AND ENJOY YOUR NEW VXR ASTRA.


  • 5

    Amzaing! Friendly & Professional . Awesome place!

    By ASIF M on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    An awesome experience buying a car from elite motors. The service was amazing. So professional & friendly. Made me feel special, were very hospitable. A very memorable day. Listened to my requirements and boy did they deliver. Went over and beyond to satisfy me that the car was worth every penny. (It was actually a bargain). I want to thank elite for all what they did. Made my purchase experience an enjoyable and a stress free one. No regrets! Already looking for another car for my sister. Only 1 place I would call..... elite motors.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 13/03/18

    Thank you so much for your custom and kind words. Means a lot as we do try our best to please everyone. Kettle is on for you AND your sister anytime. Thanks again. Good luck with your new car. Audi A4 s line.


  • 5

    BMW buyer. Went to view - left with a prize car.

    By Norma T on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proved to be a fair , friendly, patient and no pressure sale. Made to feel welcomed. Took time to answer queries and offer advice. Let us take the car out unsupervised -very trusting. Had viewed a few cars previously but found them to be overpriced and in poor condition compared to ELITE cars. Travelled over 80 miles to view (twice). Happy to revisit again Would definitely go to and be prepared to travel to ELITE cars again when looking to change cars. Had dropped in on the off chance, just to view after a search on the internet. Cars were well presented so took a detour to have a view. After careful comparison and consideration - Left with quality car. Very happy. Norma and Mark of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Kieu T on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was worth the drive from London to meet the Elite Motors Team. Great service and left a happy customer.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience of buying a car

    By R J on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and amazing hospitality would of been happy to pay Elite motors for his welcoming attitude aswell as the car i purchased, real pleasure to have spent my hard earned wages with Elite motors Thanks Elite


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE