play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite friendly and honest

    By Ricki R on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found a vehicle on Autotrader and the seller was elite cars the vehicle was very well priced compared to the mileage and condition of this vehicle so I called up elite cars and spoke to the the car dealer and he was very keen to help very friendly very honest and straight away I will put at ease so I decided to travel 4 hours to his garage to have a look at this vehicle and straight away I knew what I was purchasing was good and anything I had asked or didn't ask this dealer was very keen to show me any problems scratches or dents so he did not hide anything. This dealer even suggested that I take the car for a drive therefore I was even more confident I am very happy with my purchase and and I can confirm that if you buy from the cars you will be taken care of and in good hands very honest person with nothing to hide and Incredibly keen to help and advise you on any problems even if you don't know anything about cars.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Paul I on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service told us how it was with all cars


  • 5

    What are you waiting for? Why go anywhere else?

    By George M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I don't normally write reviews. However I must. I travelled from Cornwall to Near Leeds to do a deal with Adam @ Elite Motors, and I received what he promised, a vehicle that did what it should. You may say " Well what is so great about that"? Indeed, that is what you should receive as a paying customer. Well let me tell you that" Sadly that is not the experience you get from so called TRUSTED garages" I drove further north, and back to Cornwall, around 620miles, with no issues at all. The fuel economy was great too. The car we bought was not important, though it was in a price bracket we budgeted for. Even here we received a fair price for the px. ( I will add that, we won, Adam lost..haaa!!!! ). I must say that the service was great, Professional and friendly. The car was presented to us in a very clean state. Young Khia, did a very good job on the detailing. Not a mark...TOP MARKS...Excellent...He made a great cuppa too. So would I go back again? Most definitely. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen W on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and no nonsense. I'm recommending to all my friends


  • 5

    This man is mint

    By Kevin P on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a friendly service I really do recommend it to anyone


  • 5

    Needed a reliable family car at good value

    By Leon D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional and great choice. I was left alone to wander ( hate being shadowed ) but answered all my questions when i called him, didn't get annoyed with the endless queries lol and nope of the hard sales push you normally get. Very happy with the car, he even threw in cleaning gear and new air fresheners. Highly recommended, will be defiantly telling my friends to go here 😁😁

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Thank you Leon my regards to you wife Was a pleasure Adam


  • 5

    New car. Mine as part ex.

    By Serena C on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very accomadating told us the truth about the cars we were viewing answered all our questions very organised . Was very happy with the service and the deal we got good price for my car as part ex and got a great car too. Would recommend elite motors for quality cars quality owner will definitely use again

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Thank you so much for your kind words My regards to you husband. Adam


  • 5

    Great people great service...

    By Dan J on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam and his wife were amazing,we bought a jaguar X type saloon. He started it from stone cold for me showed me any imperfections in the car so no surprises. Helped me sort my tax out in the office and were honestly two of the nicest people you could wish to meet. I left feeling comfortable in the new car knowing it had full Not and even got a text the following day to ask if I had a safe ride home...how often do you get that huh? Our little lad was poorly on the day and Adams missus bought him some crisps and made us a coffee. We were not pushed into a sale it was really a great experience.I will be buying my next car from Adam and recommend anyone else to as well.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 14/02/19

    Was a pleasure Dan Thank you all so much Ps hope your little lad is feeling much better now


  • 5

    Great all round experience-Highly recommended

    By MARTIN P on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasntly surprised. I went o have a look at an Audi after seeing it on the website. It was exactly as described. I was expecting a hard sell but instead I felt very comfortable dealing with the manager. I told him I needed to think about it overnight and he totally understood. I am glad I made the purchase-it drives a treat and I have now recommended Elite to my family. Great all round experience.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By ABDUL P on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service and the car i purchased is lovely to, Thank You Elite Motors Normanton


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE