play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Elite Motors to anybody

    By Kim B on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company highly enough. After months of looking for a new car, encountering other companies I struggled to trust or were condescending to a woman shopping alone, Elite Motors were a breath of fresh air. Friendly, helpful, honest, not pushy and came through on every promise made. An independent new car inspection by the RAC has proved how honest Elite were- everything was as they reported to me. I would not hesitate in recommending Elite or using them again in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service... 5 star and more!

    By John I on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a beautiful BMW 320 convertible from the wonderful Adam at Elite Motorz in Normanton. Having not bought a car for 12 years I was dreading the process but from the first e mails, telephone calls and face to face meeting I could not have been more impressed with Adam's professionalism, genuine warmth and friendliness and knowledge. After a good long test drive I was sold on the car and Adam ensured that the purchase went through smoothly and without a hitch. It has been an extremely positive experience doing business with Adam and Elite Motorz. He is down to earth, patient and knows his stuff and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend the company without any hesitation.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 16/05/21

    Hi John, thank you so much for Your lovely review and mostly your valued custom, customers like You make my job so rewarding and I thank you endlessly. Take care mate And enjoy your well deserved new car. Adam.


  • 5

    Poem to my car dealer

    By bogdan J on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a the car of my dreams, You don't know how much it means, To find you as my car dealer My A5 looks proper killer. Drives so smooth, no bangs, no kickin Man, I swear I am not trippin. You were friendly and reliable Made things happen very fast, What it seemed to be desirable It's just a memory from the past. Got my A5. RespectšŸ˜Ž


  • 5

    excellent grate people would buy off them again

    By Ainsley X on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    happy about everything this van will be really good for my business


  • 5

    Good dealer, would recommend...

    By Ceyhun Y on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Adam. We trusted the reviews here and him over the phone. He showed us the car on a video call and we purchased it without even seeing the car. He delivered the car himself with all its documents and extra keys. Overall it was a nice experience and we will work with him again.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 12/03/21

    Thank you Sir, was lovely doing business with you. Even though a 2 hour journey took me more then double the time lol . Cheers C. The pleasure was mine. Hopefully speak in the future for your next move up. Adam


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful despite no purchase

    By Bradley M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst I didn't buy a car from Elite, I found him friendly and helpful. I placed a deposit on the vehicle but he refunded it when I decided the car wasn't for me.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Thank you brad, not sure why it wasnt a smooth 5 star but thanks all the same. i gave you full deposit refund without keeping a penny. never mind hope you have better luck else where . adam.


  • 5

    Goodbye BMW, Hello Golf

    By Kate H on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a friendly, helpful and accommodating guy. It was a smooth transaction trading my car in for a lovely VW Golf. Many thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 11/03/21

    Hi Kate, thank you for your valued purchase , wish you years of trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By RANDALL NORMAN S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a great guy. Very friendly and accommodating. He collected me from the train station. There was no pressure sale, nice relax atmosphere. Very pleased with my car purchased. Would definitely recommend Elite Motors.


  • 5

    Elite motors is the best,I will definitely recom.

    By Jalal U on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful,even delivered the van to my house.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By nicola W on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Always willing to go that extra mile for you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE