play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure service

    By Kerri T on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, no pressure and friendly service. Adam was a great guy to deal with and I would definitely recommend elite motors to my family and friends.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 27/05/17

    HI KERRI. GLAD YOU FINALLY FELT COMFORTABLE TO WRITE ME A REVIEW. HOPE IT WENT WELL FOR YOU OVER THE WEEKEND WHILE YOU WAS AWAY WITH THE KIDS . MY REGARDS TO YOUR HUBBY. CHEERS.


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Adrian G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair, easy to deal with and very happy with the service.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 09/05/17

    thank you adie, was lovely meeting you. take care.


  • 5

    5 Star Service, highly recommend!

    By IAN B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy, hassle free transaction. Friendly, relaxed and no pressure sale. An absolute pleasure to buy a car from this dealer. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 09/05/17

    lovely people alway know when they meet like wise. was a pleasure Ian. enjoy your new whip


  • 5

    She's a beast! Thanks Ad!! ;)

    By Steven N on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but truly fantastic! Bought the car long distance so I was relying on honesty from the dealer that the car was as advertised and I was not disappointed! Adam is fantastic! Helped along the way with everything I needed over the phone before I made the 135 mile trip up to Elite and had a blast on the way back in my new 350z! Highly recommend Elite Motors if you want good quality motors, good prices & great customer service! Thanks a bunch Ad! Will definitely reach out if i ever decide to change her!! Simply Awesome!!


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Janet H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam responded to my e mail enquiry very promptly, A few days later I made an appointment to veiw the car . Adams hospitality was excellent, he is polite efficient and not the usual run of the mill pushy salesman , Adam even accompanied me on the test drive , as I didn't know the area , I didnt feel patronised as a single lady buyer As have been made to feel in some places . We promptly agreed on the sale, a couple of minor things needed attention I left a small deposit and awaited a call to say the car was ready to collect . A call came within a week even though it had been a bank holiday Once again coffee offered swift exchange of money and part ex vehicle, and on my way . Been driving my lovely red Tt a week now no problems one very happy lady . Would recommend Elite motors a little of the beaten track but for all round customer service 5 stars . Apologies to Adam for not being able to locate locking wheel nut for my part ex vehicle .


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience.

    By Julia L on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, all questions I asked were responded with honest answers, which being a woman looking for a car is a daunting task as you usually get fobbed off. Adam was very friendly, giving excellent advice and he clearly knew what he was doing..The car is more than I could have wished for. Having bought a few cars in the past this has been by far the most enjoyable experience with no pressure and all the time I needed to look around .I would not hesitate to recommend Elite Motors to Family and friends and when I am ready to buy another car it is the place I will return. Fantastic all round service....highly recommended.


  • 5

    The new way to do a deal! 10/10

    By Chad A on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A professional and family orinentated business that really puts the customers first. Plain talking sales persons who make you feel comfortable and valued. Never laughed so much whilst also making a big financial commitment! Offered refreshments during purchase and also felt the sales person got to know me so that could meet our needs. We absolutely love our new car! Highly recommended! Thanks again from Chad and Alexia :)


  • 5

    Happy I Bought My Car From Adam@ Elite)

    By Terry A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    top marks all round, went to riverside in castleford to buy a car, what a bad mistake that was and a waste of time, got back into my car searched in my mobile for local dealers as im from bradford and found elite motors in normanton not far from where i was, fell in love with the car and the respect i got from adam well reccomened to any one wantkng to purchase a car.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 09/05/17

    thank you so much terry, was lovely meeting you and your wife. take care and enjoy the car as you bought a beauty.


  • 5

    Great car. Great customer service

    By Elizabeth H on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam was very helpful. Bought a great little run around! So far so good!


  • 5

    Best fish butty n chips ever

    By STEVEN F on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smoothest car sale iv ever experienced. Adam was my point of contact, really sound guy and family. Was more like dealing with a gud friend than a car sales man. I travelled from scotland down to normanton to collect the vehicle....my journey home was trouble free 260 miles and the car was exactly what adam stated and what i wanted. I would recommend adam ( elite motors) to anyone looking for a car. Good honest family run bizz. Thanks adam


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE