play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Plesant, relaxed no pressure sales.

    By Peter B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Never have I had a more pleasant experience whilst parting with money, Elite Motors staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this company. They have a full range of vehicles to suit every pocket. We were allowed to browse around the vehicles without any sales pressure.


  • 5

    "Great Service received"

    By Nas H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with Elite Motors was exceptionally positive. I met the owner at his car lot and was welcomed by him with a great attitude. His service was excellent as he allowed me to look around and answered all my questions very clearly and honestly. He allowed me to drive the vehicle I purchased up to the speed limits I could. I would recommend people to check this place out as there a lots of vehicles to look at. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. A very pleasant polite owner with lots of knowledge. Thanks mate .


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By RICHARD P on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a replacement car, going from a 3 door Peugeot 107 to a bigger family 5 door car. I found a Nissan Note at Elite Motors and thought it was great. Adam the owner was a lovely guy and treated me and my family as more than just a sale. He brought the car up to scratch for when i went to pick it up and its a great drive. I did find 1 problem with the car afterwards and let Adam know who recommended a garage to help us out and fix it, he even paid half towards the bill and have had no issues since. Thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 31/08/17

    thank you so much, all the best and great meeting your family.


  • 5

    5* service and top bloke

    By Adam R on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience buying a car from elite Motors. I've bought loads of cars in the past, but this one was by far the easiest and true to their word. I bought a skoda fabia Monte Carlo and its a cracking little motor that can't be faulted in any way! Such a nice bloke to deal with, I even had the trust to pay deposit over the phone without seeing the car, then elite motors delivered it to me. The skoda came exactly as described on the phone. I've definitely buy from elite motors again. Thanks


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Abby B on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3 from Elite motors..I received excellent customer service & I was very happy with my car that I bought from Elite motors. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By JAMIE S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Elite, fantastic experience from start to finish. Adam was great nothing was too much trouble . The car is absolutely fantastic as advertised, cannot fault my experience would highly recommend your purchase from them.


  • 5

    Excellent,integrity,

    By Grace O on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Is a place you can buy a car of your choice with 100% trust, he is a man with integrity. I will buy again whenever I want to change my car.


  • 5

    booked a test drive and wa

    By Neil A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    needed a vehicle asap, but had too many bad experiences prior, Adam was recommended by a close friend who recently purchased their daughters car from elite motors and have been over the moon since. visited Adam at his garage and was amazed by the warm welcoming and relaxed attitude went out for a test drive and was allowed to drive and my comfort up to speeds of 70mph on a dual carriage way over all I bought the car and was exceedingly happy. thank you so much Adam.


  • 5

    Not the first time*****

    By Hank P on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Adam very lovely considerate guy, To be honest it's not my first I've bought from elite motors in normanton We bought a car over 3 years ago Never had a issue Now the time has come to renew and it happened so gracefully Excellent service Well recommended Never a dull moment Thank you so much Adam your a Gem


  • 5

    Love the Car!!

    By Alex R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta ST from here. Good dealer, great car and I love it, drives great and all is good. Went for a service and there were a few problems but nothing too major but obviously it comes as it is in the show car park.


Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE