play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elite Motors

At Elite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elite Motors

Elite Motors
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Sarah P on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Elite Motors and very pleased with it! It runs great, had great mileage and MOT was included in the price. Would definitely recommend Elite Motors!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nicola W on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and always available to meet anytime required. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Audi a4 avant.

    By Michael J on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer relations. Even picked me up from the train station. Super friendly and a great car bought. Thanks Adam will defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By Dean S on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and fair trader. Car was just as described. No messing around haggling over small details. Id buy from Elite Motors again in future.


  • 5

    A perfect car buying experience

    By Sharon S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Elite Motorz & will be doing so to all my family friends & colleagues. Hassle free car buying at its best it's a YES from me!!


  • 5

    My experience with elite motors

    By Ian F on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and excellent service would highly recommend this place the guy who sold me a car is a top guy


  • 5

    Plesant, relaxed no pressure sales.

    By Peter B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Never have I had a more pleasant experience whilst parting with money, Elite Motors staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this company. They have a full range of vehicles to suit every pocket. We were allowed to browse around the vehicles without any sales pressure.


  • 5

    "Great Service received"

    By Nas H on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My Experience with Elite Motors was exceptionally positive. I met the owner at his car lot and was welcomed by him with a great attitude. His service was excellent as he allowed me to look around and answered all my questions very clearly and honestly. He allowed me to drive the vehicle I purchased up to the speed limits I could. I would recommend people to check this place out as there a lots of vehicles to look at. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. A very pleasant polite owner with lots of knowledge. Thanks mate .


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By RICHARD P on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a replacement car, going from a 3 door Peugeot 107 to a bigger family 5 door car. I found a Nissan Note at Elite Motors and thought it was great. Adam the owner was a lovely guy and treated me and my family as more than just a sale. He brought the car up to scratch for when i went to pick it up and its a great drive. I did find 1 problem with the car afterwards and let Adam know who recommended a garage to help us out and fix it, he even paid half towards the bill and have had no issues since. Thanks.

    Reply from Elite Motors on 31/08/17

    thank you so much, all the best and great meeting your family.


  • 5

    5* service and top bloke

    By Adam R on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience buying a car from elite Motors. I've bought loads of cars in the past, but this one was by far the easiest and true to their word. I bought a skoda fabia Monte Carlo and its a cracking little motor that can't be faulted in any way! Such a nice bloke to deal with, I even had the trust to pay deposit over the phone without seeing the car, then elite motors delivered it to me. The skoda came exactly as described on the phone. I've definitely buy from elite motors again. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

Elite Motors

Telephone:
07813 368816 0113 3142345

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Elite Motors

Address:
Lower Station Road,
Normanton,
West Yorkshire,
WF6 2BE